Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 18:58GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel, TRY to ILS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to ILS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 18:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY ILS currency conversion table, TRY to ILS history listing Lira to Israeli Sheqel values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Israeli Sheqel converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Israeli Sheqel Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 18:58
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS)
TRY ILS

Interested in a turkish lira to israeli sheqelinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:58:47
TRY/ILS -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.99966 -0.05% 0.99504 1.00426 1.00017

Other Example TRY ILS Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
ILS:199.96499.8999.64997.989995.96

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 TRY = 0.9996 ILS
Thu 21/09/20171 TRY = 1.0006 ILS
Wed 20/09/20171 TRY = 1.003 ILS
Tue 19/09/20171 TRY = 1.0063 ILS
Mon 18/09/20171 TRY = 1.0114 ILS
Sun 17/09/20171 TRY = 1.0241 ILS
Sat 16/09/20171 TRY = 1.0248 ILS
Fri 15/09/20171 TRY = 1.0248 ILS
Thu 14/09/20171 TRY = 1.0259 ILS
Wed 13/09/20171 TRY = 1.0235 ILS
Tue 12/09/20171 TRY = 1.0317 ILS
Mon 11/09/20171 TRY = 1.033 ILS
Sun 10/09/20171 TRY = 1.0297 ILS
Sat 09/09/20171 TRY = 1.0294 ILS
Fri 08/09/20171 TRY = 1.0294 ILS
Thu 07/09/20171 TRY = 1.0335 ILS
Wed 06/09/20171 TRY = 1.0359 ILS
Tue 05/09/20171 TRY = 1.0377 ILS
Mon 04/09/20171 TRY = 1.0409 ILS
Sun 03/09/20171 TRY = 1.0447 ILS
Sat 02/09/20171 TRY = 1.0438 ILS
Fri 01/09/20171 TRY = 1.0438 ILS
Thu 31/08/20171 TRY = 1.0371 ILS
Wed 30/08/20171 TRY = 1.0388 ILS
Tue 29/08/20171 TRY = 1.0359 ILS
Mon 28/08/20171 TRY = 1.0359 ILS
Sun 27/08/20171 TRY = 1.0426 ILS
Sat 26/08/20171 TRY = 1.0433 ILS
Fri 25/08/20171 TRY = 1.0433 ILS
Thu 24/08/20171 TRY = 1.0317 ILS

TRY to ILS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History