Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:38GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Yen, TRY to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY JPY currency conversion table, TRY to JPY history listing Lira to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Yen Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:38
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
TRY JPY

Interested in a turkish lira to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:38:31
TRY/JPY +0.12 Days Low Days High Last Daily
32.10455 +0.37% 31.91654 32.14126 31.98516

Other Example TRY JPY Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
JPY:32.113210.5416052.6932105.39160526.94321053.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 TRY = 31.9766 JPY
Mon 18/09/20171 TRY = 31.9517 JPY
Sun 17/09/20171 TRY = 32.2794 JPY
Sat 16/09/20171 TRY = 32.2441 JPY
Fri 15/09/20171 TRY = 32.2441 JPY
Thu 14/09/20171 TRY = 32.0058 JPY
Wed 13/09/20171 TRY = 31.9282 JPY
Tue 12/09/20171 TRY = 32.0903 JPY
Mon 11/09/20171 TRY = 32.049 JPY
Sun 10/09/20171 TRY = 31.7622 JPY
Sat 09/09/20171 TRY = 31.6026 JPY
Fri 08/09/20171 TRY = 31.6026 JPY
Thu 07/09/20171 TRY = 31.8351 JPY
Wed 06/09/20171 TRY = 31.867 JPY
Tue 05/09/20171 TRY = 31.5727 JPY
Mon 04/09/20171 TRY = 31.9512 JPY
Sun 03/09/20171 TRY = 32.0422 JPY
Sat 02/09/20171 TRY = 32.1404 JPY
Fri 01/09/20171 TRY = 32.1404 JPY
Thu 31/08/20171 TRY = 31.8785 JPY
Wed 30/08/20171 TRY = 31.9202 JPY
Tue 29/08/20171 TRY = 31.7738 JPY
Mon 28/08/20171 TRY = 31.4544 JPY
Sun 27/08/20171 TRY = 31.7423 JPY
Sat 26/08/20171 TRY = 31.7865 JPY
Fri 25/08/20171 TRY = 31.7865 JPY
Thu 24/08/20171 TRY = 31.4385 JPY
Wed 23/08/20171 TRY = 31.2707 JPY
Tue 22/08/20171 TRY = 31.3804 JPY
Mon 21/08/20171 TRY = 31.1899 JPY

TRY to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History