Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Jan 2021 02:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit, TRY to MYR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to MYR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2021 02:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY MYR currency conversion table, TRY to MYR history listing Lira to Malaysian Ringgit values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Malaysian Ringgit converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

17th Jan 2021 02:41
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
TRY MYR

Interested in a turkish lira to malaysian ringgitinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY MYR Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
MYR:0.5454269.99539.982699.895399.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/01/20211 TRY = 0.54 MYR
Fri 15/01/20211 TRY = 0.5404 MYR
Thu 14/01/20211 TRY = 0.5481 MYR
Wed 13/01/20211 TRY = 0.5463 MYR
Tue 12/01/20211 TRY = 0.544 MYR
Mon 11/01/20211 TRY = 0.5413 MYR
Sun 10/01/20211 TRY = 0.5481 MYR
Sat 09/01/20211 TRY = 0.5467 MYR
Fri 08/01/20211 TRY = 0.5474 MYR
Thu 07/01/20211 TRY = 0.5428 MYR
Wed 06/01/20211 TRY = 0.5389 MYR
Tue 05/01/20211 TRY = 0.5396 MYR
Mon 04/01/20211 TRY = 0.5381 MYR
Sun 03/01/20211 TRY = 0.5403 MYR
Sat 02/01/20211 TRY = 0.5445 MYR
Fri 01/01/20211 TRY = 0.5445 MYR
Thu 31/12/20201 TRY = 0.5445 MYR
Wed 30/12/20201 TRY = 0.5469 MYR
Tue 29/12/20201 TRY = 0.5479 MYR
Mon 28/12/20201 TRY = 0.5437 MYR
Sun 27/12/20201 TRY = 0.5355 MYR
Sat 26/12/20201 TRY = 0.5373 MYR
Fri 25/12/20201 TRY = 0.5373 MYR
Thu 24/12/20201 TRY = 0.536 MYR
Wed 23/12/20201 TRY = 0.5317 MYR
Tue 22/12/20201 TRY = 0.5294 MYR
Mon 21/12/20201 TRY = 0.5284 MYR
Sun 20/12/20201 TRY = 0.5274 MYR
Sat 19/12/20201 TRY = 0.5296 MYR
Fri 18/12/20201 TRY = 0.5296 MYR

TRY to MYR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History