Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 May 2020 12:13GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit, TRY to MYR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to MYR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2020 12:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY MYR currency conversion table, TRY to MYR history listing Lira to Malaysian Ringgit values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Malaysian Ringgit converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

30th May 2020 12:13
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
TRY MYR

Interested in a turkish lira to malaysian ringgitinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY MYR Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
MYR:0.6463.75318.73637.463187.326374.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/05/20201 TRY = 0.6375 MYR
Thu 28/05/20201 TRY = 0.6383 MYR
Wed 27/05/20201 TRY = 0.6418 MYR
Tue 26/05/20201 TRY = 0.6491 MYR
Mon 25/05/20201 TRY = 0.6406 MYR
Sun 24/05/20201 TRY = 0.6399 MYR
Sat 23/05/20201 TRY = 0.6403 MYR
Fri 22/05/20201 TRY = 0.6403 MYR
Thu 21/05/20201 TRY = 0.6403 MYR
Wed 20/05/20201 TRY = 0.6409 MYR
Tue 19/05/20201 TRY = 0.6407 MYR
Mon 18/05/20201 TRY = 0.6342 MYR
Sun 17/05/20201 TRY = 0.6317 MYR
Sat 16/05/20201 TRY = 0.6305 MYR
Fri 15/05/20201 TRY = 0.6305 MYR
Thu 14/05/20201 TRY = 0.6265 MYR
Wed 13/05/20201 TRY = 0.6207 MYR
Tue 12/05/20201 TRY = 0.6184 MYR
Mon 11/05/20201 TRY = 0.6133 MYR
Sun 10/05/20201 TRY = 0.6118 MYR
Sat 09/05/20201 TRY = 0.6118 MYR
Fri 08/05/20201 TRY = 0.6118 MYR
Thu 07/05/20201 TRY = 0.6115 MYR
Wed 06/05/20201 TRY = 0.6011 MYR
Tue 05/05/20201 TRY = 0.6084 MYR
Mon 04/05/20201 TRY = 0.6123 MYR
Sun 03/05/20201 TRY = 0.613 MYR
Sat 02/05/20201 TRY = 0.6129 MYR
Fri 01/05/20201 TRY = 0.6129 MYR
Thu 30/04/20201 TRY = 0.6149 MYR

TRY to MYR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History