Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Jan 2021 06:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Taiwan Dollar to Australian Dollars, TWD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TWD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Taiwan Dollar to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/01/2021 06:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TWD AUD currency conversion table, TWD to AUD history listing Taiwan Dollar to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Taiwan Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Taiwan Dollar to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

20th Jan 2021 06:50
(TWD) Taiwan Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
TWD AUD

Interested in a taiwan dollar to australian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TWD AUD Conversions Today

TWD:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.054.6223.0946.18230.9461.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Taiwan Dollar to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/01/20211 TWD = 0.0464 AUD
Mon 18/01/20211 TWD = 0.0465 AUD
Sun 17/01/20211 TWD = 0.0464 AUD
Sat 16/01/20211 TWD = 0.0464 AUD
Fri 15/01/20211 TWD = 0.0464 AUD
Thu 14/01/20211 TWD = 0.0459 AUD
Wed 13/01/20211 TWD = 0.0461 AUD
Tue 12/01/20211 TWD = 0.0459 AUD
Mon 11/01/20211 TWD = 0.0463 AUD
Sun 10/01/20211 TWD = 0.0462 AUD
Sat 09/01/20211 TWD = 0.046 AUD
Fri 08/01/20211 TWD = 0.046 AUD
Thu 07/01/20211 TWD = 0.0459 AUD
Wed 06/01/20211 TWD = 0.0457 AUD
Tue 05/01/20211 TWD = 0.0461 AUD
Mon 04/01/20211 TWD = 0.0464 AUD
Sun 03/01/20211 TWD = 0.0462 AUD
Sat 02/01/20211 TWD = 0.0463 AUD
Fri 01/01/20211 TWD = 0.0463 AUD
Thu 31/12/20201 TWD = 0.0462 AUD
Wed 30/12/20201 TWD = 0.0463 AUD
Tue 29/12/20201 TWD = 0.0467 AUD
Mon 28/12/20201 TWD = 0.0469 AUD
Sun 27/12/20201 TWD = 0.047 AUD
Sat 26/12/20201 TWD = 0.0468 AUD
Fri 25/12/20201 TWD = 0.0471 AUD
Thu 24/12/20201 TWD = 0.0468 AUD
Wed 23/12/20201 TWD = 0.0469 AUD
Tue 22/12/20201 TWD = 0.0471 AUD
Mon 21/12/20201 TWD = 0.0469 AUD

TWD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History