Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:04GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Czech Koruna, USD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CZK currency conversion table, USD to CZK history listing Dollars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:04
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
USD CZK

Interested in a us dollar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:04:09
USD/CZK -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
21.81700 -0.05% 21.69245 21.83815 21.82850

Other Example USD CZK Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CZK:21.822181.6710908.3321816.65109083.26218166.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 USD = 21.8176 CZK
Thu 21/09/20171 USD = 21.836 CZK
Wed 20/09/20171 USD = 21.9463 CZK
Tue 19/09/20171 USD = 21.7598 CZK
Mon 18/09/20171 USD = 21.8514 CZK
Sun 17/09/20171 USD = 21.8451 CZK
Sat 16/09/20171 USD = 21.8397 CZK
Fri 15/09/20171 USD = 21.8397 CZK
Thu 14/09/20171 USD = 21.8675 CZK
Wed 13/09/20171 USD = 21.9523 CZK
Tue 12/09/20171 USD = 21.8085 CZK
Mon 11/09/20171 USD = 21.8033 CZK
Sun 10/09/20171 USD = 21.7194 CZK
Sat 09/09/20171 USD = 21.6977 CZK
Fri 08/09/20171 USD = 21.6977 CZK
Thu 07/09/20171 USD = 21.737 CZK
Wed 06/09/20171 USD = 21.8876 CZK
Tue 05/09/20171 USD = 21.8905 CZK
Mon 04/09/20171 USD = 21.9058 CZK
Sun 03/09/20171 USD = 21.9239 CZK
Sat 02/09/20171 USD = 21.9656 CZK
Fri 01/09/20171 USD = 21.9656 CZK
Thu 31/08/20171 USD = 21.9276 CZK
Wed 30/08/20171 USD = 21.9008 CZK
Tue 29/08/20171 USD = 21.8127 CZK
Mon 28/08/20171 USD = 21.8094 CZK
Sun 27/08/20171 USD = 21.8322 CZK
Sat 26/08/20171 USD = 21.8833 CZK
Fri 25/08/20171 USD = 21.8833 CZK
Thu 24/08/20171 USD = 22.1206 CZK

USD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History