Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:05GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Estonian Kroon, USD to EEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to EEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Estonian Kroon using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD EEK currency conversion table, USD to EEK history listing Dollars to Estonian Kroon values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Estonian Kroon converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Estonian Kroon Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:05
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Estonian Kroon (EEK)
USD EEK

Interested in a us dollar to estonian krooninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:05:05
USD/EEK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
11.70235 +0% 11.70235 11.70235 11.70235

Other Example USD EEK Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
EEK:13.451344.886724.413448.7967243.97134487.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 USD = 13.4498 EEK
Thu 21/09/20171 USD = 13.3993 EEK
Wed 20/09/20171 USD = 13.4697 EEK
Tue 19/09/20171 USD = 13.4598 EEK
Mon 18/09/20171 USD = 13.4638 EEK
Sun 17/09/20171 USD = 13.3914 EEK
Sat 16/09/20171 USD = 13.3806 EEK
Fri 15/09/20171 USD = 13.3806 EEK
Thu 14/09/20171 USD = 13.5713 EEK
Wed 13/09/20171 USD = 13.7643 EEK
Tue 12/09/20171 USD = 13.6774 EEK
Mon 11/09/20171 USD = 13.8051 EEK
Sun 10/09/20171 USD = 13.7883 EEK
Sat 09/09/20171 USD = 13.78 EEK
Fri 08/09/20171 USD = 13.78 EEK
Thu 07/09/20171 USD = 13.8873 EEK
Wed 06/09/20171 USD = 13.9416 EEK
Tue 05/09/20171 USD = 13.9459 EEK
Mon 04/09/20171 USD = 14.0667 EEK
Sun 03/09/20171 USD = 14.0319 EEK
Sat 02/09/20171 USD = 14.0406 EEK
Fri 01/09/20171 USD = 14.0406 EEK
Thu 31/08/20171 USD = 14.0547 EEK
Wed 30/08/20171 USD = 14.0743 EEK
Tue 29/08/20171 USD = 14.0688 EEK
Mon 28/08/20171 USD = 14.0688 EEK
Sun 27/08/20171 USD = 14.0939 EEK
Sat 26/08/20171 USD = 14.1191 EEK
Fri 25/08/20171 USD = 14.1191 EEK
Thu 24/08/20171 USD = 14.2062 EEK

USD to EEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History