Foreign Exchange

Fri 10 Apr 2020 03:04GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 10/04/2020 03:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

10th Apr 2020 03:04
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:04:04
USD/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.7531 -0% 7.752015 7.75372 7.753305

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.75775.33876.497752.9938764.9377529.85

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 09/04/20201 USD = 7.7533 HKD
Wed 08/04/20201 USD = 7.7522 HKD
Tue 07/04/20201 USD = 7.7523 HKD
Mon 06/04/20201 USD = 7.752 HKD
Sun 05/04/20201 USD = 7.7531 HKD
Sat 04/04/20201 USD = 7.7523 HKD
Fri 03/04/20201 USD = 7.7523 HKD
Thu 02/04/20201 USD = 7.7517 HKD
Wed 01/04/20201 USD = 7.7521 HKD
Tue 31/03/20201 USD = 7.752 HKD
Mon 30/03/20201 USD = 7.7545 HKD
Sun 29/03/20201 USD = 7.7519 HKD
Sat 28/03/20201 USD = 7.7562 HKD
Fri 27/03/20201 USD = 7.7561 HKD
Thu 26/03/20201 USD = 7.7526 HKD
Wed 25/03/20201 USD = 7.753 HKD
Tue 24/03/20201 USD = 7.7529 HKD
Mon 23/03/20201 USD = 7.7564 HKD
Sun 22/03/20201 USD = 7.7595 HKD
Sat 21/03/20201 USD = 7.7564 HKD
Fri 20/03/20201 USD = 7.7564 HKD
Thu 19/03/20201 USD = 7.7617 HKD
Wed 18/03/20201 USD = 7.7643 HKD
Tue 17/03/20201 USD = 7.7629 HKD
Mon 16/03/20201 USD = 7.7661 HKD
Sun 15/03/20201 USD = 7.7636 HKD
Sat 14/03/20201 USD = 7.7705 HKD
Fri 13/03/20201 USD = 7.7705 HKD
Thu 12/03/20201 USD = 7.7778 HKD
Wed 11/03/20201 USD = 7.7692 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History