Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Feb 2021 16:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/02/2021 16:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

25th Feb 2021 16:07
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:07:20
USD/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.75401 -0.01% 7.75358 7.75479 7.75477

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.75775.423877.087754.1738770.8377541.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/02/20211 USD = 7.7545 HKD
Tue 23/02/20211 USD = 7.754 HKD
Mon 22/02/20211 USD = 7.7534 HKD
Sun 21/02/20211 USD = 7.7528 HKD
Sat 20/02/20211 USD = 7.7534 HKD
Fri 19/02/20211 USD = 7.7534 HKD
Thu 18/02/20211 USD = 7.7528 HKD
Wed 17/02/20211 USD = 7.7525 HKD
Tue 16/02/20211 USD = 7.7524 HKD
Mon 15/02/20211 USD = 7.7529 HKD
Sun 14/02/20211 USD = 7.753 HKD
Sat 13/02/20211 USD = 7.7534 HKD
Fri 12/02/20211 USD = 7.7532 HKD
Thu 11/02/20211 USD = 7.7529 HKD
Wed 10/02/20211 USD = 7.7522 HKD
Tue 09/02/20211 USD = 7.7517 HKD
Mon 08/02/20211 USD = 7.7524 HKD
Sun 07/02/20211 USD = 7.7527 HKD
Sat 06/02/20211 USD = 7.7531 HKD
Fri 05/02/20211 USD = 7.7531 HKD
Thu 04/02/20211 USD = 7.7527 HKD
Wed 03/02/20211 USD = 7.7514 HKD
Tue 02/02/20211 USD = 7.7516 HKD
Mon 01/02/20211 USD = 7.7527 HKD
Sun 31/01/20211 USD = 7.7531 HKD
Sat 30/01/20211 USD = 7.7534 HKD
Fri 29/01/20211 USD = 7.7534 HKD
Thu 28/01/20211 USD = 7.7528 HKD
Wed 27/01/20211 USD = 7.7517 HKD
Tue 26/01/20211 USD = 7.7515 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History