Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Apr 2019 21:28GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2019 21:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Apr 2019 21:28
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 21:28:16
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.84480 +0% 7.84480 7.84480 7.84480

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.84784.443922.217844.4239222.1178444.21

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/04/20191 USD = 7.8444 HKD
Thu 18/04/20191 USD = 7.8458 HKD
Wed 17/04/20191 USD = 7.8453 HKD
Tue 16/04/20191 USD = 7.8433 HKD
Mon 15/04/20191 USD = 7.8408 HKD
Sun 14/04/20191 USD = 7.8435 HKD
Sat 13/04/20191 USD = 7.8429 HKD
Fri 12/04/20191 USD = 7.8429 HKD
Thu 11/04/20191 USD = 7.8428 HKD
Wed 10/04/20191 USD = 7.8367 HKD
Tue 09/04/20191 USD = 7.8411 HKD
Mon 08/04/20191 USD = 7.847 HKD
Sun 07/04/20191 USD = 7.8495 HKD
Sat 06/04/20191 USD = 7.8502 HKD
Fri 05/04/20191 USD = 7.8502 HKD
Thu 04/04/20191 USD = 7.8487 HKD
Wed 03/04/20191 USD = 7.8493 HKD
Tue 02/04/20191 USD = 7.8498 HKD
Mon 01/04/20191 USD = 7.8495 HKD
Sun 31/03/20191 USD = 7.85 HKD
Sat 30/03/20191 USD = 7.8504 HKD
Fri 29/03/20191 USD = 7.8503 HKD
Thu 28/03/20191 USD = 7.8506 HKD
Wed 27/03/20191 USD = 7.8493 HKD
Tue 26/03/20191 USD = 7.8489 HKD
Mon 25/03/20191 USD = 7.8469 HKD
Sun 24/03/20191 USD = 7.8481 HKD
Sat 23/03/20191 USD = 7.8478 HKD
Fri 22/03/20191 USD = 7.8477 HKD
Thu 21/03/20191 USD = 7.8479 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History