Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 17:38GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 17:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 17:38
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:38:43
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.84905 +0.01% 7.84848 7.84937 7.84857

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.85784.913924.567849.1239245.6178491.22

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 USD = 7.8494 HKD
Mon 18/02/20191 USD = 7.8475 HKD
Sun 17/02/20191 USD = 7.8479 HKD
Sat 16/02/20191 USD = 7.848 HKD
Fri 15/02/20191 USD = 7.8479 HKD
Thu 14/02/20191 USD = 7.8473 HKD
Wed 13/02/20191 USD = 7.8479 HKD
Tue 12/02/20191 USD = 7.8486 HKD
Mon 11/02/20191 USD = 7.8479 HKD
Sun 10/02/20191 USD = 7.8463 HKD
Sat 09/02/20191 USD = 7.8474 HKD
Fri 08/02/20191 USD = 7.8475 HKD
Thu 07/02/20191 USD = 7.8474 HKD
Wed 06/02/20191 USD = 7.8464 HKD
Tue 05/02/20191 USD = 7.8456 HKD
Mon 04/02/20191 USD = 7.8463 HKD
Sun 03/02/20191 USD = 7.8452 HKD
Sat 02/02/20191 USD = 7.8466 HKD
Fri 01/02/20191 USD = 7.8466 HKD
Thu 31/01/20191 USD = 7.8465 HKD
Wed 30/01/20191 USD = 7.8431 HKD
Tue 29/01/20191 USD = 7.8463 HKD
Mon 28/01/20191 USD = 7.8462 HKD
Sun 27/01/20191 USD = 7.8453 HKD
Sat 26/01/20191 USD = 7.8457 HKD
Fri 25/01/20191 USD = 7.8457 HKD
Thu 24/01/20191 USD = 7.8462 HKD
Wed 23/01/20191 USD = 7.845 HKD
Tue 22/01/20191 USD = 7.846 HKD
Mon 21/01/20191 USD = 7.8456 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History