Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 07:09GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 07:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 07:09
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:09:12
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.77741 +0% 7.77741 7.77741 7.77741

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.78777.813889.037778.0538890.2577780.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 USD = 7.778 HKD
Fri 15/10/20211 USD = 7.778 HKD
Thu 14/10/20211 USD = 7.7799 HKD
Wed 13/10/20211 USD = 7.7791 HKD
Tue 12/10/20211 USD = 7.7823 HKD
Mon 11/10/20211 USD = 7.7787 HKD
Sun 10/10/20211 USD = 7.7846 HKD
Sat 09/10/20211 USD = 7.7847 HKD
Fri 08/10/20211 USD = 7.7846 HKD
Thu 07/10/20211 USD = 7.7848 HKD
Wed 06/10/20211 USD = 7.7867 HKD
Tue 05/10/20211 USD = 7.7855 HKD
Mon 04/10/20211 USD = 7.7876 HKD
Sun 03/10/20211 USD = 7.7856 HKD
Sat 02/10/20211 USD = 7.785 HKD
Fri 01/10/20211 USD = 7.785 HKD
Thu 30/09/20211 USD = 7.7855 HKD
Wed 29/09/20211 USD = 7.7857 HKD
Tue 28/09/20211 USD = 7.7831 HKD
Mon 27/09/20211 USD = 7.7835 HKD
Sun 26/09/20211 USD = 7.7862 HKD
Sat 25/09/20211 USD = 7.7858 HKD
Fri 24/09/20211 USD = 7.786 HKD
Thu 23/09/20211 USD = 7.7848 HKD
Wed 22/09/20211 USD = 7.7857 HKD
Tue 21/09/20211 USD = 7.7864 HKD
Mon 20/09/20211 USD = 7.7879 HKD
Sun 19/09/20211 USD = 7.7823 HKD
Sat 18/09/20211 USD = 7.7831 HKD
Fri 17/09/20211 USD = 7.7825 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History