Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 16:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 16:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 16:17
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:17:31
USD/HKD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.81510 -0.11% 7.81199 7.82358 7.82353

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.82781.533907.657815.339076.5278153.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 USD = 7.8244 HKD
Tue 18/06/20191 USD = 7.832 HKD
Mon 17/06/20191 USD = 7.8338 HKD
Sun 16/06/20191 USD = 7.8286 HKD
Sat 15/06/20191 USD = 7.8282 HKD
Fri 14/06/20191 USD = 7.8281 HKD
Thu 13/06/20191 USD = 7.8285 HKD
Wed 12/06/20191 USD = 7.8243 HKD
Tue 11/06/20191 USD = 7.8358 HKD
Mon 10/06/20191 USD = 7.8429 HKD
Sun 09/06/20191 USD = 7.8407 HKD
Sat 08/06/20191 USD = 7.8427 HKD
Fri 07/06/20191 USD = 7.8427 HKD
Thu 06/06/20191 USD = 7.8407 HKD
Wed 05/06/20191 USD = 7.8411 HKD
Tue 04/06/20191 USD = 7.841 HKD
Mon 03/06/20191 USD = 7.8362 HKD
Sun 02/06/20191 USD = 7.8369 HKD
Sat 01/06/20191 USD = 7.8393 HKD
Fri 31/05/20191 USD = 7.8393 HKD
Thu 30/05/20191 USD = 7.8473 HKD
Wed 29/05/20191 USD = 7.8494 HKD
Tue 28/05/20191 USD = 7.8492 HKD
Mon 27/05/20191 USD = 7.8496 HKD
Sun 26/05/20191 USD = 7.8485 HKD
Sat 25/05/20191 USD = 7.8494 HKD
Fri 24/05/20191 USD = 7.8492 HKD
Thu 23/05/20191 USD = 7.8488 HKD
Wed 22/05/20191 USD = 7.849 HKD
Tue 21/05/20191 USD = 7.8494 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History