Foreign Exchange

Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2018 11:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Feb 2018 11:41
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 11:41:11
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.82415 +0.03% 7.82130 7.82435 7.82180

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.82782.433912.177824.3439121.778243.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 19/02/20181 USD = 7.8219 HKD
Sun 18/02/20181 USD = 7.8218 HKD
Sat 17/02/20181 USD = 7.8214 HKD
Fri 16/02/20181 USD = 7.8222 HKD
Thu 15/02/20181 USD = 7.8203 HKD
Wed 14/02/20181 USD = 7.8222 HKD
Tue 13/02/20181 USD = 7.8212 HKD
Mon 12/02/20181 USD = 7.8193 HKD
Sun 11/02/20181 USD = 7.8184 HKD
Sat 10/02/20181 USD = 7.8173 HKD
Fri 09/02/20181 USD = 7.8176 HKD
Thu 08/02/20181 USD = 7.8201 HKD
Wed 07/02/20181 USD = 7.8181 HKD
Tue 06/02/20181 USD = 7.8187 HKD
Mon 05/02/20181 USD = 7.8199 HKD
Sun 04/02/20181 USD = 7.8209 HKD
Sat 03/02/20181 USD = 7.8216 HKD
Fri 02/02/20181 USD = 7.8198 HKD
Thu 01/02/20181 USD = 7.82 HKD
Wed 31/01/20181 USD = 7.821 HKD
Tue 30/01/20181 USD = 7.8207 HKD
Mon 29/01/20181 USD = 7.818 HKD
Sun 28/01/20181 USD = 7.8176 HKD
Sat 27/01/20181 USD = 7.8176 HKD
Fri 26/01/20181 USD = 7.8176 HKD
Thu 25/01/20181 USD = 7.8178 HKD
Wed 24/01/20181 USD = 7.8179 HKD
Tue 23/01/20181 USD = 7.8187 HKD
Mon 22/01/20181 USD = 7.8185 HKD
Sun 21/01/20181 USD = 7.8165 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History