Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12:08GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 12:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 12:08
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:08:56
USD/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.84226 -0.02% 7.84211 7.84432 7.84408

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.84784.223921.127842.2439211.1978422.38

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 USD = 7.8438 HKD
Wed 16/10/20191 USD = 7.8451 HKD
Tue 15/10/20191 USD = 7.8452 HKD
Mon 14/10/20191 USD = 7.8452 HKD
Sun 13/10/20191 USD = 7.8438 HKD
Sat 12/10/20191 USD = 7.8436 HKD
Fri 11/10/20191 USD = 7.8436 HKD
Thu 10/10/20191 USD = 7.8419 HKD
Wed 09/10/20191 USD = 7.8452 HKD
Tue 08/10/20191 USD = 7.8445 HKD
Mon 07/10/20191 USD = 7.8416 HKD
Sun 06/10/20191 USD = 7.8423 HKD
Sat 05/10/20191 USD = 7.8397 HKD
Fri 04/10/20191 USD = 7.8399 HKD
Thu 03/10/20191 USD = 7.8421 HKD
Wed 02/10/20191 USD = 7.8435 HKD
Tue 01/10/20191 USD = 7.8424 HKD
Mon 30/09/20191 USD = 7.8383 HKD
Sun 29/09/20191 USD = 7.8407 HKD
Sat 28/09/20191 USD = 7.8405 HKD
Fri 27/09/20191 USD = 7.8404 HKD
Thu 26/09/20191 USD = 7.8381 HKD
Wed 25/09/20191 USD = 7.8389 HKD
Tue 24/09/20191 USD = 7.8408 HKD
Mon 23/09/20191 USD = 7.8386 HKD
Sun 22/09/20191 USD = 7.8396 HKD
Sat 21/09/20191 USD = 7.8384 HKD
Fri 20/09/20191 USD = 7.8384 HKD
Thu 19/09/20191 USD = 7.8317 HKD
Wed 18/09/20191 USD = 7.8297 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History