Foreign Exchange

Tue 7 Jul 2020 00:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2020 00:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

7th Jul 2020 00:11
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:11:02
USD/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.750045 -0% 7.75 7.750175 7.75016

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.757753875.027750.0538750.2377500.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 06/07/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Sun 05/07/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Sat 04/07/20201 USD = 7.75 HKD
Fri 03/07/20201 USD = 7.7496 HKD
Thu 02/07/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Wed 01/07/20201 USD = 7.7506 HKD
Tue 30/06/20201 USD = 7.7507 HKD
Mon 29/06/20201 USD = 7.7504 HKD
Sun 28/06/20201 USD = 7.75 HKD
Sat 27/06/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Fri 26/06/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Thu 25/06/20201 USD = 7.7507 HKD
Wed 24/06/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Tue 23/06/20201 USD = 7.7504 HKD
Mon 22/06/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Sun 21/06/20201 USD = 7.75 HKD
Sat 20/06/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Fri 19/06/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Thu 18/06/20201 USD = 7.7506 HKD
Wed 17/06/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Tue 16/06/20201 USD = 7.75 HKD
Mon 15/06/20201 USD = 7.7505 HKD
Sun 14/06/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Sat 13/06/20201 USD = 7.7498 HKD
Fri 12/06/20201 USD = 7.7498 HKD
Thu 11/06/20201 USD = 7.7507 HKD
Wed 10/06/20201 USD = 7.7499 HKD
Tue 09/06/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Mon 08/06/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Sun 07/06/20201 USD = 7.75 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History