Foreign Exchange

Sat 29 Jan 2022 04:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/01/2022 04:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

29th Jan 2022 04:18
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:18:07
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.7921 +0% 7.7921 7.7921 7.7921

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.79779.33896.487792.9538964.7777929.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/01/20221 USD = 7.7928 HKD
Thu 27/01/20221 USD = 7.7895 HKD
Wed 26/01/20221 USD = 7.7867 HKD
Tue 25/01/20221 USD = 7.7857 HKD
Mon 24/01/20221 USD = 7.7866 HKD
Sun 23/01/20221 USD = 7.7874 HKD
Sat 22/01/20221 USD = 7.7867 HKD
Fri 21/01/20221 USD = 7.7867 HKD
Thu 20/01/20221 USD = 7.7863 HKD
Wed 19/01/20221 USD = 7.7909 HKD
Tue 18/01/20221 USD = 7.7928 HKD
Mon 17/01/20221 USD = 7.7898 HKD
Sun 16/01/20221 USD = 7.784 HKD
Sat 15/01/20221 USD = 7.7852 HKD
Fri 14/01/20221 USD = 7.7852 HKD
Thu 13/01/20221 USD = 7.7879 HKD
Wed 12/01/20221 USD = 7.7919 HKD
Tue 11/01/20221 USD = 7.7959 HKD
Mon 10/01/20221 USD = 7.7949 HKD
Sun 09/01/20221 USD = 7.7979 HKD
Sat 08/01/20221 USD = 7.7979 HKD
Fri 07/01/20221 USD = 7.7974 HKD
Thu 06/01/20221 USD = 7.8009 HKD
Wed 05/01/20221 USD = 7.7952 HKD
Tue 04/01/20221 USD = 7.7935 HKD
Mon 03/01/20221 USD = 7.7978 HKD
Sun 02/01/20221 USD = 7.796 HKD
Sat 01/01/20221 USD = 7.7958 HKD
Fri 31/12/20211 USD = 7.7958 HKD
Thu 30/12/20211 USD = 7.798 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History