Foreign Exchange

Sat 19 Sep 2020 09:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/09/2020 09:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

19th Sep 2020 09:46
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:46:40
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.75013 +0% 7.75013 7.75013 7.75013

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.75775.013875.037750.0538750.2577500.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/09/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Thu 17/09/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Wed 16/09/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Tue 15/09/20201 USD = 7.7498 HKD
Mon 14/09/20201 USD = 7.7499 HKD
Sun 13/09/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Sat 12/09/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Fri 11/09/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Thu 10/09/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Wed 09/09/20201 USD = 7.7505 HKD
Tue 08/09/20201 USD = 7.7506 HKD
Mon 07/09/20201 USD = 7.7507 HKD
Sun 06/09/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Sat 05/09/20201 USD = 7.7506 HKD
Fri 04/09/20201 USD = 7.7505 HKD
Thu 03/09/20201 USD = 7.75 HKD
Wed 02/09/20201 USD = 7.7503 HKD
Tue 01/09/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Mon 31/08/20201 USD = 7.7499 HKD
Sun 30/08/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Sat 29/08/20201 USD = 7.7504 HKD
Fri 28/08/20201 USD = 7.7504 HKD
Thu 27/08/20201 USD = 7.7504 HKD
Wed 26/08/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Tue 25/08/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Mon 24/08/20201 USD = 7.7499 HKD
Sun 23/08/20201 USD = 7.7501 HKD
Sat 22/08/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Fri 21/08/20201 USD = 7.7502 HKD
Thu 20/08/20201 USD = 7.7505 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History