Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 May 2024 16:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2024 16:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

27th May 2024 16:31
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.81780.83904780839040.0178080.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/05/20241 USD = 7.8119 HKD
Sat 25/05/20241 USD = 7.8092 HKD
Fri 24/05/20241 USD = 7.8105 HKD
Thu 23/05/20241 USD = 7.8088 HKD
Wed 22/05/20241 USD = 7.805 HKD
Tue 21/05/20241 USD = 7.8041 HKD
Mon 20/05/20241 USD = 7.7982 HKD
Sun 19/05/20241 USD = 7.802 HKD
Sat 18/05/20241 USD = 7.8027 HKD
Fri 17/05/20241 USD = 7.8026 HKD
Thu 16/05/20241 USD = 7.8015 HKD
Wed 15/05/20241 USD = 7.8097 HKD
Tue 14/05/20241 USD = 7.8117 HKD
Mon 13/05/20241 USD = 7.8129 HKD
Sun 12/05/20241 USD = 7.8146 HKD
Sat 11/05/20241 USD = 7.8148 HKD
Fri 10/05/20241 USD = 7.8148 HKD
Thu 09/05/20241 USD = 7.8143 HKD
Wed 08/05/20241 USD = 7.817 HKD
Tue 07/05/20241 USD = 7.8211 HKD
Mon 06/05/20241 USD = 7.8179 HKD
Sun 05/05/20241 USD = 7.8116 HKD
Sat 04/05/20241 USD = 7.8123 HKD
Fri 03/05/20241 USD = 7.813 HKD
Thu 02/05/20241 USD = 7.8123 HKD
Wed 01/05/20241 USD = 7.8225 HKD
Tue 30/04/20241 USD = 7.8236 HKD
Mon 29/04/20241 USD = 7.8256 HKD
Sun 28/04/20241 USD = 7.828 HKD
Sat 27/04/20241 USD = 7.8283 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History