Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:35GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hungarian Forint, USD to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HUF currency conversion table, USD to HUF history listing Dollars to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:35
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
USD HUF

Interested in a us dollar to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:35:53
USD/HUF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
364.33 +0% 364.33 364.33 364.33

Other Example USD HUF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HUF:369.5336953.07184765.37369530.741847653.713695307.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 USD = 372.0647 HUF
Mon 15/04/20241 USD = 370.7991 HUF
Sun 14/04/20241 USD = 368.1982 HUF
Sat 13/04/20241 USD = 369.0298 HUF
Fri 12/04/20241 USD = 369.0189 HUF
Thu 11/04/20241 USD = 363.2536 HUF
Wed 10/04/20241 USD = 364.1379 HUF
Tue 09/04/20241 USD = 359.5315 HUF
Mon 08/04/20241 USD = 358.9163 HUF
Sun 07/04/20241 USD = 359.9933 HUF
Sat 06/04/20241 USD = 360.0777 HUF
Fri 05/04/20241 USD = 360.0492 HUF
Thu 04/04/20241 USD = 361.9256 HUF
Wed 03/04/20241 USD = 362.4501 HUF
Tue 02/04/20241 USD = 366.6974 HUF
Mon 01/04/20241 USD = 367.7801 HUF
Sun 31/03/20241 USD = 365.7928 HUF
Sat 30/03/20241 USD = 364.9102 HUF
Fri 29/03/20241 USD = 364.9235 HUF
Thu 28/03/20241 USD = 365.4205 HUF
Wed 27/03/20241 USD = 365.2126 HUF
Tue 26/03/20241 USD = 365.2148 HUF
Mon 25/03/20241 USD = 366.2854 HUF
Sun 24/03/20241 USD = 367.4438 HUF
Sat 23/03/20241 USD = 367.9199 HUF
Fri 22/03/20241 USD = 367.9199 HUF
Thu 21/03/20241 USD = 363.0916 HUF
Wed 20/03/20241 USD = 360.1897 HUF
Tue 19/03/20241 USD = 363.3181 HUF
Mon 18/03/20241 USD = 363.2759 HUF

USD to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History