Foreign Exchange

Mon 1 Jun 2020 07:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Romanian Leu, USD to RON Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to RON conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Romanian Leu using the foreign exchange rate 01/06/2020 07:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD RON currency conversion table, USD to RON history listing Dollars to Romanian Leu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Romanian Leu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Romanian Leu Currency Converter

1st Jun 2020 07:29
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON)
USD RON

Interested in a us dollar to romanian leuinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:29:44
USD/RON +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.9225 +0% 3.9225 3.9225 3.9225

Other Example USD RON Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
RON:4.36436.462182.294364.5921822.9343645.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 31/05/20201 USD = 4.3602 RON
Sat 30/05/20201 USD = 4.3638 RON
Fri 29/05/20201 USD = 4.3638 RON
Thu 28/05/20201 USD = 4.3718 RON
Wed 27/05/20201 USD = 4.3977 RON
Tue 26/05/20201 USD = 4.4105 RON
Mon 25/05/20201 USD = 4.4442 RON
Sun 24/05/20201 USD = 4.4376 RON
Sat 23/05/20201 USD = 4.4407 RON
Fri 22/05/20201 USD = 4.4416 RON
Thu 21/05/20201 USD = 4.4213 RON
Wed 20/05/20201 USD = 4.4105 RON
Tue 19/05/20201 USD = 4.4315 RON
Mon 18/05/20201 USD = 4.4323 RON
Sun 17/05/20201 USD = 4.4754 RON
Sat 16/05/20201 USD = 4.4741 RON
Fri 15/05/20201 USD = 4.4741 RON
Thu 14/05/20201 USD = 4.4792 RON
Wed 13/05/20201 USD = 4.4692 RON
Tue 12/05/20201 USD = 4.4455 RON
Mon 11/05/20201 USD = 4.4641 RON
Sun 10/05/20201 USD = 4.4414 RON
Sat 09/05/20201 USD = 4.4534 RON
Fri 08/05/20201 USD = 4.4534 RON
Thu 07/05/20201 USD = 4.4537 RON
Wed 06/05/20201 USD = 4.4704 RON
Tue 05/05/20201 USD = 4.4495 RON
Mon 04/05/20201 USD = 4.4271 RON
Sun 03/05/20201 USD = 4.4066 RON
Sat 02/05/20201 USD = 4.4075 RON

USD to RON Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History