Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:06GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swedish Krona, USD to SEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to SEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swedish Krona using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD SEK currency conversion table, USD to SEK history listing Dollars to Swedish Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swedish Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:06
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK)
USD SEK

Interested in a us dollar to swedish kronainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:06:05
USD/SEK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.97817 +0.12% 7.94198 7.98382 7.96863

Other Example USD SEK Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
SEK:7.98797.833989.177978.3439891.7179783.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 USD = 7.9785 SEK
Thu 21/09/20171 USD = 7.9722 SEK
Wed 20/09/20171 USD = 8.0154 SEK
Tue 19/09/20171 USD = 7.952 SEK
Mon 18/09/20171 USD = 7.9588 SEK
Sun 17/09/20171 USD = 7.9661 SEK
Sat 16/09/20171 USD = 7.966 SEK
Fri 15/09/20171 USD = 7.966 SEK
Thu 14/09/20171 USD = 7.9889 SEK
Wed 13/09/20171 USD = 8.0266 SEK
Tue 12/09/20171 USD = 7.9677 SEK
Mon 11/09/20171 USD = 8.0024 SEK
Sun 10/09/20171 USD = 7.9418 SEK
Sat 09/09/20171 USD = 7.9308 SEK
Fri 08/09/20171 USD = 7.9308 SEK
Thu 07/09/20171 USD = 7.9227 SEK
Wed 06/09/20171 USD = 7.9728 SEK
Tue 05/09/20171 USD = 7.9624 SEK
Mon 04/09/20171 USD = 7.9587 SEK
Sun 03/09/20171 USD = 7.9825 SEK
Sat 02/09/20171 USD = 7.9994 SEK
Fri 01/09/20171 USD = 7.9994 SEK
Thu 31/08/20171 USD = 7.9356 SEK
Wed 30/08/20171 USD = 7.9741 SEK
Tue 29/08/20171 USD = 7.9396 SEK
Mon 28/08/20171 USD = 7.9732 SEK
Sun 27/08/20171 USD = 7.9519 SEK
Sat 26/08/20171 USD = 7.9663 SEK
Fri 25/08/20171 USD = 7.9663 SEK
Thu 24/08/20171 USD = 8.0664 SEK

USD to SEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History