Foreign Exchange

Tue 26 Jan 2021 08:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Neth Antilles Guilder, ZAR to ANG Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to ANG conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Neth Antilles Guilder using the foreign exchange rate 26/01/2021 08:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR ANG currency conversion table, ZAR to ANG history listing South African Rands to Neth Antilles Guilder values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Neth Antilles Guilder converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Neth Antilles Guilder Currency Converter

26th Jan 2021 08:49
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Neth Antilles Guilder (ANG)
ZAR ANG

Interested in a south african rand to neth antilles guilderinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR ANG Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
ANG:0.1211.7358.66117.32586.61173.21

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 25/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1179 ANG
Sun 24/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1185 ANG
Sat 23/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1185 ANG
Fri 22/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1185 ANG
Thu 21/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1202 ANG
Wed 20/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1204 ANG
Tue 19/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1197 ANG
Mon 18/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1184 ANG
Sun 17/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1183 ANG
Sat 16/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1183 ANG
Fri 15/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1179 ANG
Thu 14/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1189 ANG
Wed 13/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1176 ANG
Tue 12/01/20211 ZAR = 0.118 ANG
Mon 11/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1156 ANG
Sun 10/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1176 ANG
Sat 09/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1175 ANG
Fri 08/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1173 ANG
Thu 07/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1162 ANG
Wed 06/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1192 ANG
Tue 05/01/20211 ZAR = 0.12 ANG
Mon 04/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1219 ANG
Sun 03/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1231 ANG
Sat 02/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1224 ANG
Fri 01/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1224 ANG
Thu 31/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1224 ANG
Wed 30/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1226 ANG
Tue 29/12/20201 ZAR = 0.122 ANG
Mon 28/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1227 ANG
Sun 27/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1227 ANG

ZAR to ANG Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History