Foreign Exchange

Sat 27 Nov 2021 17:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Brunei Dollar, ZAR to BND Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to BND conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Brunei Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 27/11/2021 17:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR BND currency conversion table, ZAR to BND history listing South African Rands to Brunei Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Brunei Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

27th Nov 2021 17:49
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND)
ZAR BND

Interested in a south african rand to brunei dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR BND Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
BND:0.088.4242.184.2420.99841.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 26/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0842 BND
Thu 25/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0848 BND
Wed 24/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0861 BND
Tue 23/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0862 BND
Mon 22/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0859 BND
Sun 21/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0864 BND
Sat 20/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0866 BND
Fri 19/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0866 BND
Thu 18/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0868 BND
Wed 17/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0879 BND
Tue 16/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0872 BND
Mon 15/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0888 BND
Sun 14/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0883 BND
Sat 13/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0884 BND
Fri 12/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0882 BND
Thu 11/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0884 BND
Wed 10/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0873 BND
Tue 09/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0894 BND
Mon 08/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0903 BND
Sun 07/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0898 BND
Sat 06/11/20211 ZAR = 0.09 BND
Fri 05/11/20211 ZAR = 0.09 BND
Thu 04/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0888 BND
Wed 03/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0884 BND
Tue 02/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0873 BND
Mon 01/11/20211 ZAR = 0.0874 BND
Sun 31/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0884 BND
Sat 30/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0883 BND
Fri 29/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0883 BND
Thu 28/10/20211 ZAR = 0.089 BND

ZAR to BND Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History