Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:21GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Brunei Dollar, ZAR to BND Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to BND conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Brunei Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2021 14:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR BND currency conversion table, ZAR to BND history listing South African Rands to Brunei Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Brunei Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2021 14:21
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND)
ZAR BND

Interested in a south african rand to brunei dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR BND Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
BND:0.098.7643.8187.62438.1876.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0876 BND
Thu 21/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0887 BND
Wed 20/01/20211 ZAR = 0.089 BND
Tue 19/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0886 BND
Mon 18/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0879 BND
Sun 17/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0876 BND
Sat 16/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0876 BND
Fri 15/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0873 BND
Thu 14/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0878 BND
Wed 13/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0869 BND
Tue 12/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0873 BND
Mon 11/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0856 BND
Sun 10/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0868 BND
Sat 09/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0867 BND
Fri 08/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0866 BND
Thu 07/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0858 BND
Wed 06/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0874 BND
Tue 05/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0881 BND
Mon 04/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0895 BND
Sun 03/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0906 BND
Sat 02/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0906 BND
Fri 01/01/20211 ZAR = 0.0906 BND
Thu 31/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0901 BND
Wed 30/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0905 BND
Tue 29/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0902 BND
Mon 28/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0908 BND
Sun 27/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0908 BND
Sat 26/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0912 BND
Fri 25/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0912 BND
Thu 24/12/20201 ZAR = 0.0909 BND

ZAR to BND Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History