Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:22
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:22:32
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06671 +0.21% 0.06646 0.06672 0.06657

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.076.6733.3666.72333.61667.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0666 CHF
Wed 16/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0666 CHF
Tue 15/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Mon 14/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0673 CHF
Sun 13/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0676 CHF
Sat 12/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0675 CHF
Fri 11/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0675 CHF
Thu 10/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0663 CHF
Wed 09/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0652 CHF
Tue 08/10/20191 ZAR = 0.065 CHF
Mon 07/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0655 CHF
Sun 06/10/20191 ZAR = 0.066 CHF
Sat 05/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0662 CHF
Fri 04/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0662 CHF
Thu 03/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0659 CHF
Wed 02/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0652 CHF
Tue 01/10/20191 ZAR = 0.0648 CHF
Mon 30/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0659 CHF
Sun 29/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0655 CHF
Sat 28/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0655 CHF
Fri 27/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0655 CHF
Thu 26/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0661 CHF
Wed 25/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0661 CHF
Tue 24/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0663 CHF
Mon 23/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Sun 22/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Sat 21/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Fri 20/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Thu 19/09/20191 ZAR = 0.067 CHF
Wed 18/09/20191 ZAR = 0.0678 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History