Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:39GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 18:39. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 18:39
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:39:02
ZAR/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06027 -1.08% 0.06026 0.06099 0.06093

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.066.0330.1360.26301.32602.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0609 CHF
Tue 26/10/20211 ZAR = 0.062 CHF
Mon 25/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0624 CHF
Sun 24/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0618 CHF
Sat 23/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0617 CHF
Fri 22/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0617 CHF
Thu 21/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0625 CHF
Wed 20/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0637 CHF
Tue 19/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0636 CHF
Mon 18/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0629 CHF
Sun 17/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0632 CHF
Sat 16/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0632 CHF
Fri 15/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0636 CHF
Thu 14/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0625 CHF
Wed 13/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0624 CHF
Tue 12/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0622 CHF
Mon 11/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0616 CHF
Sun 10/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0621 CHF
Sat 09/10/20211 ZAR = 0.062 CHF
Fri 08/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0619 CHF
Thu 07/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0621 CHF
Wed 06/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0619 CHF
Tue 05/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0619 CHF
Mon 04/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0614 CHF
Sun 03/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0625 CHF
Sat 02/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0626 CHF
Fri 01/10/20211 ZAR = 0.0626 CHF
Thu 30/09/20211 ZAR = 0.0619 CHF
Wed 29/09/20211 ZAR = 0.0615 CHF
Tue 28/09/20211 ZAR = 0.0615 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History