Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 May 2024 16:53GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2024 16:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

27th May 2024 16:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:53:25
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.04966 +0.02% 0.04965 0.04965 0.04965

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.054.9824.8949.77248.87497.73

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0497 CHF
Sat 25/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0497 CHF
Fri 24/05/20241 ZAR = 0.05 CHF
Thu 23/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0495 CHF
Wed 22/05/20241 ZAR = 0.05 CHF
Tue 21/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0504 CHF
Mon 20/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0501 CHF
Sun 19/05/20241 ZAR = 0.05 CHF
Sat 18/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0503 CHF
Fri 17/05/20241 ZAR = 0.05 CHF
Thu 16/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0499 CHF
Wed 15/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0493 CHF
Tue 14/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0493 CHF
Mon 13/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0495 CHF
Sun 12/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0492 CHF
Sat 11/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0489 CHF
Fri 10/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0487 CHF
Thu 09/05/20241 ZAR = 0.049 CHF
Wed 08/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0488 CHF
Tue 07/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0491 CHF
Mon 06/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0491 CHF
Sun 05/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0489 CHF
Sat 04/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0489 CHF
Fri 03/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0489 CHF
Thu 02/05/20241 ZAR = 0.049 CHF
Wed 01/05/20241 ZAR = 0.0493 CHF
Tue 30/04/20241 ZAR = 0.049 CHF
Mon 29/04/20241 ZAR = 0.0489 CHF
Sun 28/04/20241 ZAR = 0.0486 CHF
Sat 27/04/20241 ZAR = 0.0487 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History