Foreign Exchange

Fri 26 Apr 2019 18:03GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2019 18:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

26th Apr 2019 18:03
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:03:44
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.07101 +0.44% 0.07051 0.07135 0.07070

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.077.135.5171.01355.05710.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 25/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0707 CHF
Wed 24/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0706 CHF
Tue 23/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0715 CHF
Mon 22/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0717 CHF
Sun 21/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0722 CHF
Sat 20/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0722 CHF
Fri 19/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0722 CHF
Thu 18/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0722 CHF
Wed 17/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0723 CHF
Tue 16/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0718 CHF
Mon 15/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0714 CHF
Sun 14/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0718 CHF
Sat 13/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0718 CHF
Fri 12/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0718 CHF
Thu 11/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0716 CHF
Wed 10/04/20191 ZAR = 0.072 CHF
Tue 09/04/20191 ZAR = 0.071 CHF
Mon 08/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0707 CHF
Sun 07/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0709 CHF
Sat 06/04/20191 ZAR = 0.071 CHF
Fri 05/04/20191 ZAR = 0.071 CHF
Thu 04/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0708 CHF
Wed 03/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0706 CHF
Tue 02/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0702 CHF
Mon 01/04/20191 ZAR = 0.0704 CHF
Sun 31/03/20191 ZAR = 0.0694 CHF
Sat 30/03/20191 ZAR = 0.0686 CHF
Fri 29/03/20191 ZAR = 0.0686 CHF
Thu 28/03/20191 ZAR = 0.0682 CHF
Wed 27/03/20191 ZAR = 0.0681 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History