Foreign Exchange

Sat 26 Sep 2020 02:55GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 26/09/2020 02:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

26th Sep 2020 02:55
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 02:55:18
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.054227598383261 +0% 0.054227598383261 0.054227598383261 0.054227598383261

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.055.4327.1654.32271.62543.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 25/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0543 CHF
Thu 24/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0547 CHF
Wed 23/09/20201 ZAR = 0.054 CHF
Tue 22/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0547 CHF
Mon 21/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0545 CHF
Sun 20/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0559 CHF
Sat 19/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0558 CHF
Fri 18/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0558 CHF
Thu 17/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0562 CHF
Wed 16/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0559 CHF
Tue 15/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0552 CHF
Mon 14/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0545 CHF
Sun 13/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0543 CHF
Sat 12/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0543 CHF
Fri 11/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0543 CHF
Thu 10/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0539 CHF
Wed 09/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0549 CHF
Tue 08/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0541 CHF
Mon 07/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0547 CHF
Sun 06/09/20201 ZAR = 0.055 CHF
Sat 05/09/20201 ZAR = 0.055 CHF
Fri 04/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0551 CHF
Thu 03/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0543 CHF
Wed 02/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0542 CHF
Tue 01/09/20201 ZAR = 0.0546 CHF
Mon 31/08/20201 ZAR = 0.0534 CHF
Sun 30/08/20201 ZAR = 0.0544 CHF
Sat 29/08/20201 ZAR = 0.0546 CHF
Fri 28/08/20201 ZAR = 0.0546 CHF
Thu 27/08/20201 ZAR = 0.0533 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History