Foreign Exchange

Tue 7 Apr 2020 23:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 07/04/2020 23:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

7th Apr 2020 23:47
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:47:58
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.053050523435078 +1.23% 0.052132545738995 0.053660566183789 0.052405924418138

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.055.3126.5353.05265.25530.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 06/04/20201 ZAR = 0.0523 CHF
Sun 05/04/20201 ZAR = 0.0506 CHF
Sat 04/04/20201 ZAR = 0.0513 CHF
Fri 03/04/20201 ZAR = 0.0513 CHF
Thu 02/04/20201 ZAR = 0.0526 CHF
Wed 01/04/20201 ZAR = 0.0529 CHF
Tue 31/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0538 CHF
Mon 30/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0534 CHF
Sun 29/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0528 CHF
Sat 28/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0541 CHF
Fri 27/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0541 CHF
Thu 26/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0555 CHF
Wed 25/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0565 CHF
Tue 24/03/20201 ZAR = 0.056 CHF
Mon 23/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0553 CHF
Sun 22/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0557 CHF
Sat 21/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0559 CHF
Fri 20/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0559 CHF
Thu 19/03/20201 ZAR = 0.057 CHF
Wed 18/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0565 CHF
Tue 17/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0579 CHF
Mon 16/03/20201 ZAR = 0.057 CHF
Sun 15/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0581 CHF
Sat 14/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0586 CHF
Fri 13/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0586 CHF
Thu 12/03/20201 ZAR = 0.057 CHF
Wed 11/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0577 CHF
Tue 10/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0587 CHF
Mon 09/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0578 CHF
Sun 08/03/20201 ZAR = 0.0577 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History