Foreign Exchange

Sun 29 Nov 2020 19:34GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 29/11/2020 19:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

29th Nov 2020 19:34
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:34:21
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.059257888375353 +0% 0.059257888375353 0.059257888375353 0.059257888375353

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.065.9329.6459.28296.42592.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 28/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0593 CHF
Fri 27/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0593 CHF
Thu 26/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0596 CHF
Wed 25/11/20201 ZAR = 0.06 CHF
Tue 24/11/20201 ZAR = 0.06 CHF
Mon 23/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0593 CHF
Sun 22/11/20201 ZAR = 0.059 CHF
Sat 21/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0591 CHF
Fri 20/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0591 CHF
Thu 19/11/20201 ZAR = 0.059 CHF
Wed 18/11/20201 ZAR = 0.059 CHF
Tue 17/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0593 CHF
Mon 16/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0596 CHF
Sun 15/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0588 CHF
Sat 14/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0589 CHF
Fri 13/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0588 CHF
Thu 12/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0585 CHF
Wed 11/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0586 CHF
Tue 10/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0586 CHF
Mon 09/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0593 CHF
Sun 08/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0577 CHF
Sat 07/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0578 CHF
Fri 06/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0578 CHF
Thu 05/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0575 CHF
Wed 04/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0574 CHF
Tue 03/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0569 CHF
Mon 02/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0567 CHF
Sun 01/11/20201 ZAR = 0.0564 CHF
Sat 31/10/20201 ZAR = 0.0565 CHF
Fri 30/10/20201 ZAR = 0.0565 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History