Foreign Exchange

Fri 6 Dec 2019 10:35GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2019 10:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

6th Dec 2019 10:35
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:35:47
ZAR/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06735 -0.13% 0.06732 0.06762 0.06744

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.076.7333.6667.33336.64673.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/12/20191 ZAR = 0.0674 CHF
Wed 04/12/20191 ZAR = 0.0677 CHF
Tue 03/12/20191 ZAR = 0.0675 CHF
Mon 02/12/20191 ZAR = 0.0681 CHF
Sun 01/12/20191 ZAR = 0.0683 CHF
Sat 30/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0683 CHF
Fri 29/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0683 CHF
Thu 28/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0679 CHF
Wed 27/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0676 CHF
Tue 26/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0674 CHF
Mon 25/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0675 CHF
Sun 24/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0678 CHF
Sat 23/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0677 CHF
Fri 22/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0677 CHF
Thu 21/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0676 CHF
Wed 20/11/20191 ZAR = 0.067 CHF
Tue 19/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Mon 18/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0668 CHF
Sun 17/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0672 CHF
Sat 16/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0673 CHF
Fri 15/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0673 CHF
Thu 14/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0667 CHF
Wed 13/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Tue 12/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0665 CHF
Mon 11/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0667 CHF
Sun 10/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Sat 09/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Fri 08/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0671 CHF
Thu 07/11/20191 ZAR = 0.0675 CHF
Wed 06/11/20191 ZAR = 0.067 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History