Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 15:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 15:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 15:14
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:14:18
ZAR/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06366 -0.64% 0.06355 0.06440 0.06407

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.066.3731.8563.71318.55637.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 ZAR = 0.064 CHF
Sat 17/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0639 CHF
Fri 16/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0639 CHF
Thu 15/08/20191 ZAR = 0.064 CHF
Wed 14/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0631 CHF
Tue 13/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0645 CHF
Mon 12/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0633 CHF
Sun 11/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0637 CHF
Sat 10/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0637 CHF
Fri 09/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0637 CHF
Thu 08/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0647 CHF
Wed 07/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0648 CHF
Tue 06/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0653 CHF
Mon 05/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0649 CHF
Sun 04/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0666 CHF
Sat 03/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Fri 02/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0664 CHF
Thu 01/08/20191 ZAR = 0.0677 CHF
Wed 31/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0693 CHF
Tue 30/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0697 CHF
Mon 29/07/20191 ZAR = 0.07 CHF
Sun 28/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0697 CHF
Sat 27/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0695 CHF
Fri 26/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0695 CHF
Thu 25/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0703 CHF
Wed 24/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0709 CHF
Tue 23/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0708 CHF
Mon 22/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0709 CHF
Sun 21/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0705 CHF
Sat 20/07/20191 ZAR = 0.0704 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History