Foreign Exchange

Tue 14 Jul 2020 23:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 14/07/2020 23:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

14th Jul 2020 23:29
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:29:07
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.056154806402319 +0.4% 0.055703888887243 0.056215353153862 0.055928844718372

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.065.6228.0856.16280.78561.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 13/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0559 CHF
Sun 12/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0559 CHF
Sat 11/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0561 CHF
Fri 10/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0561 CHF
Thu 09/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0558 CHF
Wed 08/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0554 CHF
Tue 07/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0549 CHF
Mon 06/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0554 CHF
Sun 05/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0554 CHF
Sat 04/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0556 CHF
Fri 03/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0556 CHF
Thu 02/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0557 CHF
Wed 01/07/20201 ZAR = 0.0555 CHF
Tue 30/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0546 CHF
Mon 29/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0551 CHF
Sun 28/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0548 CHF
Sat 27/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0549 CHF
Fri 26/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0549 CHF
Thu 25/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0553 CHF
Wed 24/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0545 CHF
Tue 23/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0548 CHF
Mon 22/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0547 CHF
Sun 21/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0546 CHF
Sat 20/06/20201 ZAR = 0.055 CHF
Fri 19/06/20201 ZAR = 0.055 CHF
Thu 18/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0545 CHF
Wed 17/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0552 CHF
Tue 16/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0552 CHF
Mon 15/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0555 CHF
Sun 14/06/20201 ZAR = 0.0555 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History