Foreign Exchange

Sat 27 Nov 2021 16:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Algerian Dinar, ZAR to DZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to DZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Algerian Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 27/11/2021 16:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR DZD currency conversion table, ZAR to DZD history listing South African Rands to Algerian Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Algerian Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter

27th Nov 2021 16:50
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Algerian Dinar (DZD)
ZAR DZD

Interested in a south african rand to algerian dinarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR DZD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
DZD:8.55855.024275.18550.1942750.9685501.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 26/11/20211 ZAR = 8.5502 DZD
Thu 25/11/20211 ZAR = 8.6479 DZD
Wed 24/11/20211 ZAR = 8.7814 DZD
Tue 23/11/20211 ZAR = 8.7409 DZD
Mon 22/11/20211 ZAR = 8.7868 DZD
Sun 21/11/20211 ZAR = 8.8472 DZD
Sat 20/11/20211 ZAR = 8.8659 DZD
Fri 19/11/20211 ZAR = 8.8659 DZD
Thu 18/11/20211 ZAR = 8.8638 DZD
Wed 17/11/20211 ZAR = 8.9663 DZD
Tue 16/11/20211 ZAR = 8.9404 DZD
Mon 15/11/20211 ZAR = 9.1075 DZD
Sun 14/11/20211 ZAR = 9.0182 DZD
Sat 13/11/20211 ZAR = 9.035 DZD
Fri 12/11/20211 ZAR = 9.013 DZD
Thu 11/11/20211 ZAR = 9.0544 DZD
Wed 10/11/20211 ZAR = 8.9559 DZD
Tue 09/11/20211 ZAR = 9.1477 DZD
Mon 08/11/20211 ZAR = 9.2369 DZD
Sun 07/11/20211 ZAR = 9.1376 DZD
Sat 06/11/20211 ZAR = 9.1607 DZD
Fri 05/11/20211 ZAR = 9.1607 DZD
Thu 04/11/20211 ZAR = 9.0669 DZD
Wed 03/11/20211 ZAR = 9.0105 DZD
Tue 02/11/20211 ZAR = 8.8642 DZD
Mon 01/11/20211 ZAR = 8.9087 DZD
Sun 31/10/20211 ZAR = 9.0445 DZD
Sat 30/10/20211 ZAR = 9.0284 DZD
Fri 29/10/20211 ZAR = 9.0284 DZD
Thu 28/10/20211 ZAR = 9.0198 DZD

ZAR to DZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History