Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jan 2021 13:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Algerian Dinar, ZAR to DZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to DZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Algerian Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2021 13:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR DZD currency conversion table, ZAR to DZD history listing South African Rands to Algerian Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Algerian Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2021 13:18
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Algerian Dinar (DZD)
ZAR DZD

Interested in a south african rand to algerian dinarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR DZD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
DZD:8.75875.054375.258750.4943752.4687504.93

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7505 DZD
Thu 21/01/20211 ZAR = 8.892 DZD
Wed 20/01/20211 ZAR = 8.9135 DZD
Tue 19/01/20211 ZAR = 8.8709 DZD
Mon 18/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7612 DZD
Sun 17/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7382 DZD
Sat 16/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7279 DZD
Fri 15/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7279 DZD
Thu 14/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7944 DZD
Wed 13/01/20211 ZAR = 8.6785 DZD
Tue 12/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7395 DZD
Mon 11/01/20211 ZAR = 8.536 DZD
Sun 10/01/20211 ZAR = 8.6555 DZD
Sat 09/01/20211 ZAR = 8.639 DZD
Fri 08/01/20211 ZAR = 8.6397 DZD
Thu 07/01/20211 ZAR = 8.5606 DZD
Wed 06/01/20211 ZAR = 8.7867 DZD
Tue 05/01/20211 ZAR = 8.83 DZD
Mon 04/01/20211 ZAR = 8.9832 DZD
Sun 03/01/20211 ZAR = 9.0123 DZD
Sat 02/01/20211 ZAR = 9.0073 DZD
Fri 01/01/20211 ZAR = 9.0073 DZD
Thu 31/12/20201 ZAR = 9.007 DZD
Wed 30/12/20201 ZAR = 9.0234 DZD
Tue 29/12/20201 ZAR = 8.9755 DZD
Mon 28/12/20201 ZAR = 9.0278 DZD
Sun 27/12/20201 ZAR = 9.0295 DZD
Sat 26/12/20201 ZAR = 9.0662 DZD
Fri 25/12/20201 ZAR = 9.0651 DZD
Thu 24/12/20201 ZAR = 9.0429 DZD

ZAR to DZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History