Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 03:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Egyptian Pounds, ZAR to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 03:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR EGP currency conversion table, ZAR to EGP history listing South African Rands to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 03:32
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
ZAR EGP

Interested in a south african rand to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR EGP Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.9594.77473.87947.754738.749477.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ZAR = 0.9477 EGP
Thu 02/07/20201 ZAR = 0.9497 EGP
Wed 01/07/20201 ZAR = 0.9461 EGP
Tue 30/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9302 EGP
Mon 29/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9358 EGP
Sun 28/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9341 EGP
Sat 27/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9363 EGP
Fri 26/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9363 EGP
Thu 25/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9419 EGP
Wed 24/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9296 EGP
Tue 23/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9388 EGP
Mon 22/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9341 EGP
Sun 21/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9274 EGP
Sat 20/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9345 EGP
Fri 19/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9345 EGP
Thu 18/06/20201 ZAR = 0.926 EGP
Wed 17/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9414 EGP
Tue 16/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9382 EGP
Mon 15/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9464 EGP
Sun 14/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9445 EGP
Sat 13/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9467 EGP
Fri 12/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9467 EGP
Thu 11/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9401 EGP
Wed 10/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9801 EGP
Tue 09/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9725 EGP
Mon 08/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9714 EGP
Sun 07/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9639 EGP
Sat 06/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9628 EGP
Fri 05/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9628 EGP
Thu 04/06/20201 ZAR = 0.9615 EGP

ZAR to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History