Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jan 2021 22:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Fiji Dollar, ZAR to FJD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to FJD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Fiji Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2021 22:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR FJD currency conversion table, ZAR to FJD history listing South African Rands to Fiji Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Fiji Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Fiji Dollar Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2021 22:49
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD)
ZAR FJD

Interested in a south african rand to fiji dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR FJD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
FJD:0.1313.4467.2134.4671.981343.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1344 FJD
Thu 21/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1362 FJD
Wed 20/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1367 FJD
Tue 19/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1364 FJD
Mon 18/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1349 FJD
Sun 17/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1336 FJD
Sat 16/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1333 FJD
Fri 15/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1343 FJD
Thu 14/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1345 FJD
Wed 13/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1334 FJD
Tue 12/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1337 FJD
Mon 11/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1313 FJD
Sun 10/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1321 FJD
Sat 09/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1316 FJD
Fri 08/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1337 FJD
Thu 07/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1314 FJD
Wed 06/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1345 FJD
Tue 05/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1353 FJD
Mon 04/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1388 FJD
Sun 03/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1392 FJD
Sat 02/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1391 FJD
Fri 01/01/20211 ZAR = 0.1391 FJD
Thu 31/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1402 FJD
Wed 30/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1392 FJD
Tue 29/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1392 FJD
Mon 28/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1405 FJD
Sun 27/12/20201 ZAR = 0.14 FJD
Sat 26/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1405 FJD
Fri 25/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1405 FJD
Thu 24/12/20201 ZAR = 0.1406 FJD

ZAR to FJD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History