Foreign Exchange

Sat 27 Nov 2021 16:44GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Fiji Dollar, ZAR to FJD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to FJD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Fiji Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 27/11/2021 16:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR FJD currency conversion table, ZAR to FJD history listing South African Rands to Fiji Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Fiji Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Fiji Dollar Currency Converter

27th Nov 2021 16:44
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD)
ZAR FJD

Interested in a south african rand to fiji dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR FJD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
FJD:0.1313.0565.27130.54652.71305.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 26/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1306 FJD
Thu 25/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1317 FJD
Wed 24/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1336 FJD
Tue 23/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1332 FJD
Mon 22/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1333 FJD
Sun 21/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1335 FJD
Sat 20/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1337 FJD
Fri 19/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1337 FJD
Thu 18/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1343 FJD
Wed 17/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1359 FJD
Tue 16/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1355 FJD
Mon 15/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1376 FJD
Sun 14/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1369 FJD
Sat 13/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1371 FJD
Fri 12/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1368 FJD
Thu 11/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1372 FJD
Wed 10/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1355 FJD
Tue 09/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1382 FJD
Mon 08/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1392 FJD
Sun 07/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1382 FJD
Sat 06/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1386 FJD
Fri 05/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1386 FJD
Thu 04/11/20211 ZAR = 0.137 FJD
Wed 03/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1365 FJD
Tue 02/11/20211 ZAR = 0.1348 FJD
Mon 01/11/20211 ZAR = 0.134 FJD
Sun 31/10/20211 ZAR = 0.1365 FJD
Sat 30/10/20211 ZAR = 0.1364 FJD
Fri 29/10/20211 ZAR = 0.1364 FJD
Thu 28/10/20211 ZAR = 0.1364 FJD

ZAR to FJD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History