Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah, ZAR to IDR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to IDR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 19:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR IDR currency conversion table, ZAR to IDR history listing South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Indonesian Rupiah converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 19:47
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
ZAR IDR

Interested in a south african rand to indonesian rupiahinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR IDR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
IDR:953.0695306.1476530.48953060.974765304.849530609.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 ZAR = 953.8731 IDR
Sun 13/10/20191 ZAR = 957.4847 IDR
Sat 12/10/20191 ZAR = 956.4318 IDR
Fri 11/10/20191 ZAR = 956.3404 IDR
Thu 10/10/20191 ZAR = 942.2817 IDR
Wed 09/10/20191 ZAR = 929.6286 IDR
Tue 08/10/20191 ZAR = 927.7571 IDR
Mon 07/10/20191 ZAR = 932.4113 IDR
Sun 06/10/20191 ZAR = 938.0404 IDR
Sat 05/10/20191 ZAR = 939.1693 IDR
Fri 04/10/20191 ZAR = 939.1062 IDR
Thu 03/10/20191 ZAR = 936.1814 IDR
Wed 02/10/20191 ZAR = 925.0082 IDR
Tue 01/10/20191 ZAR = 924.3862 IDR
Mon 30/09/20191 ZAR = 939.4282 IDR
Sun 29/09/20191 ZAR = 935.8782 IDR
Sat 28/09/20191 ZAR = 936.4791 IDR
Fri 27/09/20191 ZAR = 937.0659 IDR
Thu 26/09/20191 ZAR = 943.3987 IDR
Wed 25/09/20191 ZAR = 943.1287 IDR
Tue 24/09/20191 ZAR = 948.8376 IDR
Mon 23/09/20191 ZAR = 944.2502 IDR
Sun 22/09/20191 ZAR = 941.075 IDR
Sat 21/09/20191 ZAR = 941.3321 IDR
Fri 20/09/20191 ZAR = 941.3321 IDR
Thu 19/09/20191 ZAR = 953.8243 IDR
Wed 18/09/20191 ZAR = 961.0252 IDR
Tue 17/09/20191 ZAR = 949.1821 IDR
Mon 16/09/20191 ZAR = 957.5351 IDR
Sun 15/09/20191 ZAR = 953.58 IDR

ZAR to IDR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History