Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jan 2021 22:42GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah, ZAR to IDR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to IDR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2021 22:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR IDR currency conversion table, ZAR to IDR history listing South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Indonesian Rupiah converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2021 22:42
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
ZAR IDR

Interested in a south african rand to indonesian rupiahinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR IDR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
IDR:925.2192520.67462603.36925206.724626033.69252067.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/01/20211 ZAR = 930.279 IDR
Thu 21/01/20211 ZAR = 935.0049 IDR
Wed 20/01/20211 ZAR = 940.603 IDR
Tue 19/01/20211 ZAR = 942.1817 IDR
Mon 18/01/20211 ZAR = 926.7115 IDR
Sun 17/01/20211 ZAR = 924.8027 IDR
Sat 16/01/20211 ZAR = 929.5319 IDR
Fri 15/01/20211 ZAR = 929.5318 IDR
Thu 14/01/20211 ZAR = 931.8875 IDR
Wed 13/01/20211 ZAR = 925.0391 IDR
Tue 12/01/20211 ZAR = 925.3388 IDR
Mon 11/01/20211 ZAR = 909.3096 IDR
Sun 10/01/20211 ZAR = 920.8583 IDR
Sat 09/01/20211 ZAR = 923.6695 IDR
Fri 08/01/20211 ZAR = 924.0051 IDR
Thu 07/01/20211 ZAR = 900.2033 IDR
Wed 06/01/20211 ZAR = 920.1215 IDR
Tue 05/01/20211 ZAR = 928.312 IDR
Mon 04/01/20211 ZAR = 952.3173 IDR
Sun 03/01/20211 ZAR = 960.6137 IDR
Sat 02/01/20211 ZAR = 969.3834 IDR
Fri 01/01/20211 ZAR = 969.3831 IDR
Thu 31/12/20201 ZAR = 951.8434 IDR
Wed 30/12/20201 ZAR = 957.288 IDR
Tue 29/12/20201 ZAR = 958.7991 IDR
Mon 28/12/20201 ZAR = 965.4759 IDR
Sun 27/12/20201 ZAR = 969.6809 IDR
Sat 26/12/20201 ZAR = 967.5833 IDR
Fri 25/12/20201 ZAR = 967.5882 IDR
Thu 24/12/20201 ZAR = 970.7178 IDR

ZAR to IDR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History