Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 18:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 18:45
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:45:13
ZAR/JPY -0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.49899 -0.67% 7.47788 7.5566 7.54941

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:7.5749.843749.227498.4437492.1874984.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 ZAR = 7.5498 JPY
Tue 26/10/20211 ZAR = 7.693 JPY
Mon 25/10/20211 ZAR = 7.7202 JPY
Sun 24/10/20211 ZAR = 7.6596 JPY
Sat 23/10/20211 ZAR = 7.6417 JPY
Fri 22/10/20211 ZAR = 7.6478 JPY
Thu 21/10/20211 ZAR = 7.7632 JPY
Wed 20/10/20211 ZAR = 7.9327 JPY
Tue 19/10/20211 ZAR = 7.8787 JPY
Mon 18/10/20211 ZAR = 7.7855 JPY
Sun 17/10/20211 ZAR = 7.8204 JPY
Sat 16/10/20211 ZAR = 7.8312 JPY
Fri 15/10/20211 ZAR = 7.8842 JPY
Thu 14/10/20211 ZAR = 7.6925 JPY
Wed 13/10/20211 ZAR = 7.6542 JPY
Tue 12/10/20211 ZAR = 7.5872 JPY
Mon 11/10/20211 ZAR = 7.5255 JPY
Sun 10/10/20211 ZAR = 7.5164 JPY
Sat 09/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4965 JPY
Fri 08/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4881 JPY
Thu 07/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4656 JPY
Wed 06/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4336 JPY
Tue 05/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4357 JPY
Mon 04/10/20211 ZAR = 7.3743 JPY
Sun 03/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4664 JPY
Sat 02/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4733 JPY
Fri 01/10/20211 ZAR = 7.4733 JPY
Thu 30/09/20211 ZAR = 7.3941 JPY
Wed 29/09/20211 ZAR = 7.372 JPY
Tue 28/09/20211 ZAR = 7.3816 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History