Foreign Exchange

Sun 25 Aug 2019 17:00GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 25/08/2019 17:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

25th Aug 2019 17:00
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:00:16
ZAR/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.91136 +0% 6.91136 6.91136 6.91136

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:6.91691.13455.496910.9834554.9169109.82

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 24/08/20191 ZAR = 6.911 JPY
Fri 23/08/20191 ZAR = 6.911 JPY
Thu 22/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9814 JPY
Wed 21/08/20191 ZAR = 7.0173 JPY
Tue 20/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9186 JPY
Mon 19/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9 JPY
Sun 18/08/20191 ZAR = 6.958 JPY
Sat 17/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9506 JPY
Fri 16/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9506 JPY
Thu 15/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9511 JPY
Wed 14/08/20191 ZAR = 6.8625 JPY
Tue 13/08/20191 ZAR = 7.0415 JPY
Mon 12/08/20191 ZAR = 6.8804 JPY
Sun 11/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9236 JPY
Sat 10/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9279 JPY
Fri 09/08/20191 ZAR = 6.9279 JPY
Thu 08/08/20191 ZAR = 7.0258 JPY
Wed 07/08/20191 ZAR = 7.0469 JPY
Tue 06/08/20191 ZAR = 7.1246 JPY
Mon 05/08/20191 ZAR = 7.0567 JPY
Sun 04/08/20191 ZAR = 7.2234 JPY
Sat 03/08/20191 ZAR = 7.2082 JPY
Fri 02/08/20191 ZAR = 7.2082 JPY
Thu 01/08/20191 ZAR = 7.3489 JPY
Wed 31/07/20191 ZAR = 7.5796 JPY
Tue 30/07/20191 ZAR = 7.6433 JPY
Mon 29/07/20191 ZAR = 7.6806 JPY
Sun 28/07/20191 ZAR = 7.6226 JPY
Sat 27/07/20191 ZAR = 7.6029 JPY
Fri 26/07/20191 ZAR = 7.6029 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History