Foreign Exchange

Thu 5 Dec 2019 17:23GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 05/12/2019 17:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

5th Dec 2019 17:23
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:23:54
ZAR/JPY -0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.41535 -0.58% 7.39821 7.48129 7.45824

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:7.42741.573707.867415.7137078.5674157.12

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 04/12/20191 ZAR = 7.4538 JPY
Tue 03/12/20191 ZAR = 7.4235 JPY
Mon 02/12/20191 ZAR = 7.4914 JPY
Sun 01/12/20191 ZAR = 7.4748 JPY
Sat 30/11/20191 ZAR = 7.4714 JPY
Fri 29/11/20191 ZAR = 7.4712 JPY
Thu 28/11/20191 ZAR = 7.4434 JPY
Wed 27/11/20191 ZAR = 7.401 JPY
Tue 26/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3747 JPY
Mon 25/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3781 JPY
Sun 24/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3893 JPY
Sat 23/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3745 JPY
Fri 22/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3745 JPY
Thu 21/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3943 JPY
Wed 20/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3343 JPY
Tue 19/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3437 JPY
Mon 18/11/20191 ZAR = 7.337 JPY
Sun 17/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3852 JPY
Sat 16/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3946 JPY
Fri 15/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3945 JPY
Thu 14/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3166 JPY
Wed 13/11/20191 ZAR = 7.2964 JPY
Tue 12/11/20191 ZAR = 7.2978 JPY
Mon 11/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3206 JPY
Sun 10/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3522 JPY
Sat 09/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3499 JPY
Fri 08/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3499 JPY
Thu 07/11/20191 ZAR = 7.4176 JPY
Wed 06/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3506 JPY
Tue 05/11/20191 ZAR = 7.3965 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History