Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 12:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 12:22
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:22:04
ZAR/JPY +0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.35625 +0.5% 7.30752 7.37095 7.31974

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:7.36735.733678.647357.2736786.3773572.75

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 ZAR = 7.3229 JPY
Wed 16/10/20191 ZAR = 7.2757 JPY
Tue 15/10/20191 ZAR = 7.312 JPY
Mon 14/10/20191 ZAR = 7.3096 JPY
Sun 13/10/20191 ZAR = 7.3499 JPY
Sat 12/10/20191 ZAR = 7.3368 JPY
Fri 11/10/20191 ZAR = 7.3368 JPY
Thu 10/10/20191 ZAR = 7.1795 JPY
Wed 09/10/20191 ZAR = 7.0361 JPY
Tue 08/10/20191 ZAR = 7.0032 JPY
Mon 07/10/20191 ZAR = 7.0617 JPY
Sun 06/10/20191 ZAR = 7.085 JPY
Sat 05/10/20191 ZAR = 7.1136 JPY
Fri 04/10/20191 ZAR = 7.1114 JPY
Thu 03/10/20191 ZAR = 7.0554 JPY
Wed 02/10/20191 ZAR = 7.0092 JPY
Tue 01/10/20191 ZAR = 7.0279 JPY
Mon 30/09/20191 ZAR = 7.1362 JPY
Sun 29/09/20191 ZAR = 7.1315 JPY
Sat 28/09/20191 ZAR = 7.1363 JPY
Fri 27/09/20191 ZAR = 7.1404 JPY
Thu 26/09/20191 ZAR = 7.1687 JPY
Wed 25/09/20191 ZAR = 7.1852 JPY
Tue 24/09/20191 ZAR = 7.201 JPY
Mon 23/09/20191 ZAR = 7.215 JPY
Sun 22/09/20191 ZAR = 7.2175 JPY
Sat 21/09/20191 ZAR = 7.2076 JPY
Fri 20/09/20191 ZAR = 7.2076 JPY
Thu 19/09/20191 ZAR = 7.2945 JPY
Wed 18/09/20191 ZAR = 7.3733 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History