Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Jan 2020 08:09GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2020 08:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2020 08:09
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:09:49
ZAR/JPY +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.66805 +0.24% 7.61903 7.67640 7.64940

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:7.67766.813834.047668.0938340.4476680.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6533 JPY
Tue 21/01/20201 ZAR = 7.5794 JPY
Mon 20/01/20201 ZAR = 7.5982 JPY
Sun 19/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6079 JPY
Sat 18/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6084 JPY
Fri 17/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6084 JPY
Thu 16/01/20201 ZAR = 7.644 JPY
Wed 15/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6365 JPY
Tue 14/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6203 JPY
Mon 13/01/20201 ZAR = 7.642 JPY
Sun 12/01/20201 ZAR = 7.645 JPY
Sat 11/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6229 JPY
Fri 10/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6407 JPY
Thu 09/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6979 JPY
Wed 08/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6956 JPY
Tue 07/01/20201 ZAR = 7.4937 JPY
Mon 06/01/20201 ZAR = 7.6243 JPY
Sun 05/01/20201 ZAR = 7.5387 JPY
Sat 04/01/20201 ZAR = 7.5603 JPY
Fri 03/01/20201 ZAR = 7.5603 JPY
Thu 02/01/20201 ZAR = 7.7041 JPY
Wed 01/01/20201 ZAR = 7.7589 JPY
Tue 31/12/20191 ZAR = 7.7572 JPY
Mon 30/12/20191 ZAR = 7.7134 JPY
Sun 29/12/20191 ZAR = 7.7861 JPY
Sat 28/12/20191 ZAR = 7.8012 JPY
Fri 27/12/20191 ZAR = 7.8012 JPY
Thu 26/12/20191 ZAR = 7.7503 JPY
Wed 25/12/20191 ZAR = 7.7318 JPY
Tue 24/12/20191 ZAR = 7.7225 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History