Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Apr 2019 21:33GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2019 21:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

20th Apr 2019 21:33
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 21:33:10
ZAR/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.95671 +0% 7.95671 7.95671 7.95671

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:7.96796.193980.937961.8739809.3479618.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9619 JPY
Thu 18/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9666 JPY
Wed 17/04/20191 ZAR = 8.0137 JPY
Tue 16/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9757 JPY
Mon 15/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9651 JPY
Sun 14/04/20191 ZAR = 8.0218 JPY
Sat 13/04/20191 ZAR = 8.0281 JPY
Fri 12/04/20191 ZAR = 8.0275 JPY
Thu 11/04/20191 ZAR = 7.968 JPY
Wed 10/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9747 JPY
Tue 09/04/20191 ZAR = 7.891 JPY
Mon 08/04/20191 ZAR = 7.8926 JPY
Sun 07/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9235 JPY
Sat 06/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9264 JPY
Fri 05/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9264 JPY
Thu 04/04/20191 ZAR = 7.9085 JPY
Wed 03/04/20191 ZAR = 7.8835 JPY
Tue 02/04/20191 ZAR = 7.8357 JPY
Mon 01/04/20191 ZAR = 7.8538 JPY
Sun 31/03/20191 ZAR = 7.7314 JPY
Sat 30/03/20191 ZAR = 7.6479 JPY
Fri 29/03/20191 ZAR = 7.6478 JPY
Thu 28/03/20191 ZAR = 7.5816 JPY
Wed 27/03/20191 ZAR = 7.5591 JPY
Tue 26/03/20191 ZAR = 7.6646 JPY
Mon 25/03/20191 ZAR = 7.6862 JPY
Sun 24/03/20191 ZAR = 7.5994 JPY
Sat 23/03/20191 ZAR = 7.581 JPY
Fri 22/03/20191 ZAR = 7.5857 JPY
Thu 21/03/20191 ZAR = 7.7961 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History