Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 22:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 22:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 22:50
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 22:50:59
ZAR/JPY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.46745 +0.06% 8.41486 8.50618 8.46220

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:8.47847.014235.058470.142350.584701.01

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4626 JPY
Thu 21/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4648 JPY
Wed 20/09/20171 ZAR = 8.431 JPY
Tue 19/09/20171 ZAR = 8.3705 JPY
Mon 18/09/20171 ZAR = 8.3868 JPY
Sun 17/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4427 JPY
Sat 16/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4186 JPY
Fri 15/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4186 JPY
Thu 14/09/20171 ZAR = 8.3714 JPY
Wed 13/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4081 JPY
Tue 12/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4702 JPY
Mon 11/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4229 JPY
Sun 10/09/20171 ZAR = 8.3843 JPY
Sat 09/09/20171 ZAR = 8.3386 JPY
Fri 08/09/20171 ZAR = 8.3386 JPY
Thu 07/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4603 JPY
Wed 06/09/20171 ZAR = 8.5303 JPY
Tue 05/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4064 JPY
Mon 04/09/20171 ZAR = 8.4618 JPY
Sun 03/09/20171 ZAR = 8.481 JPY
Sat 02/09/20171 ZAR = 8.5193 JPY
Fri 01/09/20171 ZAR = 8.5193 JPY
Thu 31/08/20171 ZAR = 8.4631 JPY
Wed 30/08/20171 ZAR = 8.4727 JPY
Tue 29/08/20171 ZAR = 8.4245 JPY
Mon 28/08/20171 ZAR = 8.2989 JPY
Sun 27/08/20171 ZAR = 8.3947 JPY
Sat 26/08/20171 ZAR = 8.3929 JPY
Fri 25/08/20171 ZAR = 8.3929 JPY
Thu 24/08/20171 ZAR = 8.2985 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History