Foreign Exchange

Mon 23 Apr 2018 06:56GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2018 06:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2018 06:56
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 06:56:52
ZAR/JPY -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.91350 -0.06% 8.90431 8.92415 8.91863

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:8.91891.054455.278910.5544552.7589105.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9123 JPY
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8954 JPY
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 8.897 JPY
Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9777 JPY
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9899 JPY
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9306 JPY
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 8.891 JPY
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9045 JPY
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8815 JPY
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8815 JPY
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8925 JPY
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9361 JPY
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8995 JPY
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8286 JPY
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8858 JPY
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 8.887 JPY
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 8.8871 JPY
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 8.955 JPY
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9936 JPY
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 9.0083 JPY
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9287 JPY
Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9848 JPY
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9821 JPY
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9822 JPY
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9938 JPY
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0766 JPY
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0421 JPY
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0564 JPY
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9502 JPY
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9231 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History