Foreign Exchange

Fri 5 Jun 2020 23:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee, ZAR to MUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to MUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee using the foreign exchange rate 05/06/2020 23:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR MUR currency conversion table, ZAR to MUR history listing South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Mauritius Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee Currency Converter

5th Jun 2020 23:17
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR)
ZAR MUR

Interested in a south african rand to mauritius rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR MUR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
MUR:2.38237.791188.932377.8611889.3223778.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 04/06/20201 ZAR = 2.3766 MUR
Wed 03/06/20201 ZAR = 2.3454 MUR
Tue 02/06/20201 ZAR = 2.3137 MUR
Mon 01/06/20201 ZAR = 2.3165 MUR
Sun 31/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2842 MUR
Sat 30/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2893 MUR
Fri 29/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2893 MUR
Thu 28/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2791 MUR
Wed 27/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2944 MUR
Tue 26/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2978 MUR
Mon 25/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2657 MUR
Sun 24/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2712 MUR
Sat 23/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2616 MUR
Fri 22/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2616 MUR
Thu 21/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2651 MUR
Wed 20/05/20201 ZAR = 2.2246 MUR
Tue 19/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1966 MUR
Mon 18/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1759 MUR
Sun 17/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1436 MUR
Sat 16/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1439 MUR
Fri 15/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1439 MUR
Thu 14/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1705 MUR
Wed 13/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1515 MUR
Tue 12/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1612 MUR
Mon 11/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1775 MUR
Sun 10/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1632 MUR
Sat 09/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1639 MUR
Fri 08/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1639 MUR
Thu 07/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1546 MUR
Wed 06/05/20201 ZAR = 2.1214 MUR

ZAR to MUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History