Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee, ZAR to MUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to MUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR MUR currency conversion table, ZAR to MUR history listing South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Mauritius Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Mauritius Rupee Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:31
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR)
ZAR MUR

Interested in a south african rand to mauritius rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR MUR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
MUR:2.46245.91229.482458.9612294.824589.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4574 MUR
Wed 16/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4395 MUR
Tue 15/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4451 MUR
Mon 14/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4553 MUR
Sun 13/10/20191 ZAR = 2.469 MUR
Sat 12/10/20191 ZAR = 2.467 MUR
Fri 11/10/20191 ZAR = 2.467 MUR
Thu 10/10/20191 ZAR = 2.428 MUR
Wed 09/10/20191 ZAR = 2.3978 MUR
Tue 08/10/20191 ZAR = 2.3853 MUR
Mon 07/10/20191 ZAR = 2.3839 MUR
Sun 06/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4176 MUR
Sat 05/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4239 MUR
Fri 04/10/20191 ZAR = 2.424 MUR
Thu 03/10/20191 ZAR = 2.4094 MUR
Wed 02/10/20191 ZAR = 2.3859 MUR
Tue 01/10/20191 ZAR = 2.3872 MUR
Mon 30/09/20191 ZAR = 2.3936 MUR
Sun 29/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4126 MUR
Sat 28/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4129 MUR
Fri 27/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4141 MUR
Thu 26/09/20191 ZAR = 2.42 MUR
Wed 25/09/20191 ZAR = 2.424 MUR
Tue 24/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4466 MUR
Mon 23/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4398 MUR
Sun 22/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4303 MUR
Sat 21/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4306 MUR
Fri 20/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4306 MUR
Thu 19/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4494 MUR
Wed 18/09/20191 ZAR = 2.4656 MUR

ZAR to MUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History