Foreign Exchange

Mon 18 Jan 2021 00:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Malaysian Ringgit, ZAR to MYR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to MYR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Malaysian Ringgit using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2021 00:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR MYR currency conversion table, ZAR to MYR history listing South African Rands to Malaysian Ringgit values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Malaysian Ringgit converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

18th Jan 2021 00:37
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
ZAR MYR

Interested in a south african rand to malaysian ringgitinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR MYR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
MYR:0.2626.5132.49264.971324.852649.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 17/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2651 MYR
Sat 16/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2651 MYR
Fri 15/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2651 MYR
Thu 14/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2675 MYR
Wed 13/01/20211 ZAR = 0.265 MYR
Tue 12/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2666 MYR
Mon 11/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2605 MYR
Sun 10/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2636 MYR
Sat 09/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2635 MYR
Fri 08/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2636 MYR
Thu 07/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2615 MYR
Wed 06/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2664 MYR
Tue 05/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2682 MYR
Mon 04/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2723 MYR
Sun 03/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2745 MYR
Sat 02/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2762 MYR
Fri 01/01/20211 ZAR = 0.2762 MYR
Thu 31/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2762 MYR
Wed 30/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2757 MYR
Tue 29/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2753 MYR
Mon 28/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2767 MYR
Sun 27/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2775 MYR
Sat 26/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2786 MYR
Fri 25/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2786 MYR
Thu 24/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2779 MYR
Wed 23/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2783 MYR
Tue 22/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2764 MYR
Mon 21/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2768 MYR
Sun 20/12/20201 ZAR = 0.2752 MYR
Sat 19/12/20201 ZAR = 0.278 MYR

ZAR to MYR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History