Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Polish Zloty, ZAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR PLN currency conversion table, ZAR to PLN history listing South African Rands to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:37
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
ZAR PLN

Interested in a south african rand to polish zlotyinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:37:46
ZAR/PLN +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.26930 +0.56% 0.26721 0.26941 0.26781

Other Example ZAR PLN Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:0.2726.93134.66269.311346.572693.14

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2679 PLN
Mon 18/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2701 PLN
Sun 17/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2723 PLN
Sat 16/09/20171 ZAR = 0.272 PLN
Fri 15/09/20171 ZAR = 0.272 PLN
Thu 14/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2734 PLN
Wed 13/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2741 PLN
Tue 12/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2733 PLN
Mon 11/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2736 PLN
Sun 10/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2732 PLN
Sat 09/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2726 PLN
Fri 08/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2726 PLN
Thu 07/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2758 PLN
Wed 06/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2783 PLN
Tue 05/09/20171 ZAR = 0.275 PLN
Mon 04/09/20171 ZAR = 0.275 PLN
Sun 03/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2769 PLN
Sat 02/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2771 PLN
Fri 01/09/20171 ZAR = 0.2771 PLN
Thu 31/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2741 PLN
Wed 30/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2747 PLN
Tue 29/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2732 PLN
Mon 28/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2714 PLN
Sun 27/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2733 PLN
Sat 26/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2739 PLN
Fri 25/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2739 PLN
Thu 24/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2734 PLN
Wed 23/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2757 PLN
Tue 22/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2747 PLN
Mon 21/08/20171 ZAR = 0.2752 PLN

ZAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History