Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:53GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Polish Zloty, ZAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR PLN currency conversion table, ZAR to PLN history listing South African Rands to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
ZAR PLN

Interested in a south african rand to polish zlotyinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:53:51
ZAR/PLN +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.26049 +0.34% 0.25917 0.26066 0.25960

Other Example ZAR PLN Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:0.2626.05130.25260.491302.472604.93

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2597 PLN
Wed 16/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2588 PLN
Tue 15/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2613 PLN
Mon 14/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2627 PLN
Sun 13/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2643 PLN
Sat 12/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2639 PLN
Fri 11/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2639 PLN
Thu 10/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2605 PLN
Wed 09/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2586 PLN
Tue 08/10/20191 ZAR = 0.258 PLN
Mon 07/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2598 PLN
Sun 06/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2608 PLN
Sat 05/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2617 PLN
Fri 04/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2617 PLN
Thu 03/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2607 PLN
Wed 02/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2603 PLN
Tue 01/10/20191 ZAR = 0.2614 PLN
Mon 30/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2648 PLN
Sun 29/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2645 PLN
Sat 28/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2648 PLN
Fri 27/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2648 PLN
Thu 26/09/20191 ZAR = 0.267 PLN
Wed 25/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2668 PLN
Tue 24/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2673 PLN
Mon 23/09/20191 ZAR = 0.268 PLN
Sun 22/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2661 PLN
Sat 21/09/20191 ZAR = 0.266 PLN
Fri 20/09/20191 ZAR = 0.266 PLN
Thu 19/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2654 PLN
Wed 18/09/20191 ZAR = 0.2674 PLN

ZAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History