Foreign Exchange

Tue 30 Nov 2021 10:05GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Central African Cfa Francs, ZAR to XAF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to XAF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Central African Cfa Francs using the foreign exchange rate 30/11/2021 10:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR XAF currency conversion table, ZAR to XAF history listing South African Rands to Central African Cfa Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Central African Cfa Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Central African Cfa Francs Currency Converter

30th Nov 2021 10:05
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Central African Cfa Franc (XAF)
ZAR XAF

Interested in a south african rand to central african cfa francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR XAF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
XAF:35.783577.917889.5135779.01178895.06357790.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/11/20211 ZAR = 35.9946 XAF
Sun 28/11/20211 ZAR = 36.0012 XAF
Sat 27/11/20211 ZAR = 35.7323 XAF
Fri 26/11/20211 ZAR = 35.7428 XAF
Thu 25/11/20211 ZAR = 36.2853 XAF
Wed 24/11/20211 ZAR = 36.8558 XAF
Tue 23/11/20211 ZAR = 36.78 XAF
Mon 22/11/20211 ZAR = 36.8162 XAF
Sun 21/11/20211 ZAR = 36.9713 XAF
Sat 20/11/20211 ZAR = 36.9759 XAF
Fri 19/11/20211 ZAR = 36.9758 XAF
Thu 18/11/20211 ZAR = 36.8688 XAF
Wed 17/11/20211 ZAR = 37.4342 XAF
Tue 16/11/20211 ZAR = 37.3487 XAF
Mon 15/11/20211 ZAR = 37.937 XAF
Sun 14/11/20211 ZAR = 37.3657 XAF
Sat 13/11/20211 ZAR = 37.43 XAF
Fri 12/11/20211 ZAR = 37.3388 XAF
Thu 11/11/20211 ZAR = 37.441 XAF
Wed 10/11/20211 ZAR = 36.9722 XAF
Tue 09/11/20211 ZAR = 37.5473 XAF
Mon 08/11/20211 ZAR = 37.9487 XAF
Sun 07/11/20211 ZAR = 37.6031 XAF
Sat 06/11/20211 ZAR = 37.7475 XAF
Fri 05/11/20211 ZAR = 37.7475 XAF
Thu 04/11/20211 ZAR = 37.3192 XAF
Wed 03/11/20211 ZAR = 37.0416 XAF
Tue 02/11/20211 ZAR = 36.7029 XAF
Mon 01/11/20211 ZAR = 36.6491 XAF
Sun 31/10/20211 ZAR = 37.2813 XAF

ZAR to XAF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History