Foreign Exchange

Tue 30 Nov 2021 08:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Pacific Franc, ZAR to XPF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to XPF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Pacific Franc using the foreign exchange rate 30/11/2021 08:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR XPF currency conversion table, ZAR to XPF history listing South African Rands to Pacific Franc values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Pacific Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Pacific Franc Currency Converter

30th Nov 2021 08:41
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Pacific Franc (XPF)
ZAR XPF

Interested in a south african rand to pacific francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ZAR XPF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
XPF:6.51651.123255.586511.1732555.8465111.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/11/20211 ZAR = 6.5481 XPF
Sun 28/11/20211 ZAR = 6.5493 XPF
Sat 27/11/20211 ZAR = 6.5085 XPF
Fri 26/11/20211 ZAR = 6.5104 XPF
Thu 25/11/20211 ZAR = 6.601 XPF
Wed 24/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7048 XPF
Tue 23/11/20211 ZAR = 6.691 XPF
Mon 22/11/20211 ZAR = 6.6976 XPF
Sun 21/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7258 XPF
Sat 20/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7094 XPF
Fri 19/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7094 XPF
Thu 18/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7072 XPF
Wed 17/11/20211 ZAR = 6.81 XPF
Tue 16/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7945 XPF
Mon 15/11/20211 ZAR = 6.9015 XPF
Sun 14/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7976 XPF
Sat 13/11/20211 ZAR = 6.8093 XPF
Fri 12/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7927 XPF
Thu 11/11/20211 ZAR = 6.8113 XPF
Wed 10/11/20211 ZAR = 6.726 XPF
Tue 09/11/20211 ZAR = 6.8306 XPF
Mon 08/11/20211 ZAR = 6.9036 XPF
Sun 07/11/20211 ZAR = 6.8408 XPF
Sat 06/11/20211 ZAR = 6.867 XPF
Fri 05/11/20211 ZAR = 6.867 XPF
Thu 04/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7891 XPF
Wed 03/11/20211 ZAR = 6.7386 XPF
Tue 02/11/20211 ZAR = 6.677 XPF
Mon 01/11/20211 ZAR = 6.6672 XPF
Sun 31/10/20211 ZAR = 6.7822 XPF

ZAR to XPF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History